Ratings based on 45 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ludlow

Great location but the hotel is a little bit tired

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Pros: The staff were very helpful
Cons: The pool area needs new furniture - and generally the hotel rooms could do with an update
Location: Great location - this is right in the middle of town
Had a 3 night break in July 2014. The hotel is clean, well staffed and centrally located, however, it is a little bit tired. The pool area could do with some new furniture.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Very central and also close to beach

Posted Apr 15, 2014
Pros: Central and safe for the single traveller.
Location: Close to bus stops for trips to the north if you fancy and an easy trip to airport.
Small and friendly hotel. Love the small breakfast dining room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

beautiful small Spanish hotel

Posted Feb 19, 2014
Pros: location
Cons: charges for wifi, safe, mini bar, kettle etc
Location: the beach you can get to by a 5 min walk there are lots of bars, shops and restaurants just outside and the bus station is within a 10 min walk
Good large rooms a beautiful small Spanish hotel disappointing that they charge for wifi the breakfast is basic but ample with cook to order breakfast and fresh pastries and croissants the roof pool is warm quiet and a pleasant place to spend some time the staff could be a bit more helpful but overall this is a nice hotel in a good location I would definitely stay here again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location close to Harbour.

Posted Feb 12, 2014
Pros: Decor with nice tiles and stained glass. Helpful staff.
Cons: more water provided in fridge
Location: in pedestrian area close to beaches , shops, restaurants.
We stayed in the hotel on two separate nights , before and after visiting La Gomera. The Reveron was ideal for us,easily accessible by bus to and from airport and 15 minute walk to ferry. Luggage can be left in hotel on day of departure. Breakfast was good and both rooms we stayed in were quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Eddie from Manchester, UK

Good Central Location in Los Cristianos

Posted Feb 9, 2014
Pros: Location and cost. Balcony room a plus. Had a nice pool area on the roof.
Cons: Nothing really.
Location: A few minutes walk to all the restaurants and beach area without being in too noisy a location. Walkable to the ferry port for La Gomera.
Hotel was modest but very comfortable and good value. Balcony room was great. Good location in central Los Cristianos with easy acces to restaurants etc. The hotel felt more Spanish and not too touristy. I would certainly recommend it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 29, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lindy from Wales, UK

Oldie world style, close to all facilities

Posted Nov 30, 2013
Pros: It was clean, well furnished, and discreet. Also, a resident's lounge with small library, excellent.
Cons: Breakfast could be a little better, more choice of hot food and fruit. The waitress was a little flustered as only her on duty.
Location: Fabulous location. Close to all the restaurants, bars and shops. Lovely views over the mountains and towards the sea which is very nearby.
I booked two nights at the Revron Plaza at the end of my visit to Tenerife. I loved the position, the hotel is very discreetly placed next to the plaza and church, surrounded by restaurants, shops and bars. On entering, I was enchanted by the wonderful, polished floor and sparkling interior of a very spacious bar/reception area. The reception staff were extremely welcoming, helpful and friendly, but professional to the T. My room on the fourth floor overlooked the plaza. It was large, spacious, and very comfortably furnished with an old-style, colonial feel about it. A large double bed, table and chairs, wardrobe with plenty of hangers and a safe, along with alarge dressing table met all my needs. The wrought iron balcony, sheltered from the heat of the sun, was a great place to sit and admire the amazing view. A large, clean bathroom completed the facilities and I was tempted by the wonderful bath lotions and other items provided in the hospitality basket. Breakfast was included and perhaps could have been a little more sumptious! I would have preferred more fresh fruit, and a wider selection of cooked food, maybe a little more on the plate? All in all though, I thoroughly enjoyed my stay, sunbathing on the roof terrace was a highlight, and other guests were warm and friendly. I recommend the Revron Plaza as a very comfortable, discreet and welcoming place to stay and will certainly use it in future as a wonderful base to relax and enjoy my holiday.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Katie from Sunderland

Nice quiet hotel

Posted Oct 19, 2013
First time holiday and it was lovely. Close to the beach and not a far walk to Las Americas. Quiet area and the staff were extremely helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Robert from Manchester

Nice B&B type Hotel in a Great Spot.

Posted Sep 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
This was my second stay in the Reveron Plaza and again only for a couple of nights, for me it is perfect for a short stay in Los Christianos, the Hotel/B&B is in a perfect location for the beach, the port and the restaurants and bars. The hotel is a small hotel and as such lacks a lot of the facilities of the larger hotels, don't let that put you off. You won't pay a lot for this hotel and the staff and breakfasts are excellent. The rooftop pool could be a very nice area except for all the pigeons that turn it into a bird bath, if they could be prevented from or scared from the pool it would be a much nicer area, as it is go in the water at your peril. But I would definitely recommend this for a shortish stay (week max) in Christianos
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 12, 2013 on Hotels.com