Ratings based on 30 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ottimo hotel!

Posted Oct 23, 2014
L'hotel si trova in buona posizione a 5 minuti a piedi dalla spiaggia di Las Vistas. Hotel molto ordinato, pulito, staff gentilissimo e molto disponibile. Camere comode! Consigliato
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by RUSSELLfrom Scotland

One of the best.

Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent apartments close to both la vistas beach and playa de las americas. There is a large supermarket 100 metres away with a bakery, fresh meat and fish counters. The one bedroom apartments are well equipped and have a ceiling fan in the bedroom. There is no aircon, but you can hire a portable unit for approx €75 a week.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hyvä sijainti. Lähellä rantaa.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Very clean and welcoming hotel in a great location

Posted Oct 11, 2014
Pros: The cleanliness; the friendliness of the staff and the fact that they obviously take pride in their work and their hotel; The pool and the gym.
Cons: Softer beds. Better room fans/air-con. Some weights in the gym. Some of the sunbeds were broken.
Location: As above, loads of restaurants and shops; several beaches; mini golf; Siam Park (water park).
Stayed: 29th Sept - 10 Oct 2014. We booked the hotel based solely on guest reviews on another travel site, and we were not disappointed. The hotel was impeccably clean, and the staff were all very friendly and helpful. We were greeted with complimentary glasses of champagne. Whenever we needed to ask questions of the reception staff they were always smiling and happy to help. The swimming pool again was kept very clean and the pool was a good size. The staff also scrubbed the sunbeds and the parasols which I was impressed with. There was a hairdryer in the bathroom and a fridge and microwave in the kitchenette. The only negatives to the room were the beds were quite hard and uncomfortable and the large ceiling fan did not do enough to cool the room. You can hire an air-con unit which costs 75 euro's for 2 weeks and a 20 euro deposit, which we did not do. We hired the room safe for 22 euros for the 10 days. The hotel is in a good location, with a small shop next door for essentials and a supermarket only 5 minutes walk away. We were self-catering and only had breakfast in the hotel once which was 8 euro's per person for an all-you-can-eat breakfast buffet. There was lots of choice but the quality wasn't great. Every other meal we ate at the numerous restaurants scattered along the beaches, less than 10 minutes walk from the hotel. As we visited towards the end of the holiday season, the beaches were not busy and there were lots of sunbeds.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Boulogne

Hôtel très accueillant, très bien placé

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Pros: Services nombreux, personnel très serviable, piscine, ménage, happy hour, salle de jeu et de gym, massage, proximité de la mer et des commerces
Cons: Literie, plomberie
Location: Quartier de las americas proche des plages de las vistas et de los cristianos, aqualand, siam Park, jungle park, monkey park, quad Safari, loro parque
Qualité/prix conforme à ce que nous attendions voir plus L'hôtel propose de très bons services (wifi gratuit en salle de jeu, piscine chauffée, happy hour, ménage dans les chambre...) La proximité de l'hôtel est un atout majeur et son personnel est très agréable Nous conseillons cet hôtel les yeux fermés et il est fort probable que nous y retournerons
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom milano

bello bello

Posted Sep 22, 2014
Cons: divisori tra i balconi per dar modo alle persone di poter aprire le porte finestre o condizionatori all'interno delle abitazioni
ho soggiornato in questo hotel una settimana e devo dire che mi sono trovata a dir poco bene, hotel molto ben tenuto, in camera c'è tutto quello che serve compreso l'angolo cottura. l'unica pecca e che si ci si ritrova con balconi confinanti si è costretti a dormire con le finestre chiuse e fa davvero caldo nelle camere chiuse
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Donnachie, Glasgow UK

Excellent hotel nearby all amenities.

Posted Aug 11, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Prima prijs/kwaliteit verhouding

Posted Aug 3, 2014
Prima appartementen met heel vriendelijk personeel. 5 dagen per week schoongemaakt. Goede prijs/kwaliteit verhouding en alles wat nodig is, is aanwezig.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Marja

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 26, 2014 on Hotels.com