Ratings based on 36 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lørenskog

Fott beliggenhet

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Pros: Rent og pent, basseng håndlær
Cons: Håndheve reglen om at det ikke er lov og reservere solsenger med håndkler, for så gå gjøre andre ting i timesvis
Location: Kort vei til det meste, lekeplass, noen gode retauranter, og kort vei til pub.
Ved sen ankomst ble vi møtt an en lite imøtekommende resepsjonist, vi hadde med et 3 mnd baby, og hadde på forhand bestilt baby seng.Han kjente ikke til noe seng, og ikke fikk vi ha babyen på rommet, de var bare for 2 personer,han "prøvet" og ringe til noen, men gikk tom for strøm på batteri på mobilen så han, vi sa at vi ordner det i morgen,men han "truet" oss til og kjøpe oss opp til en større leilighet og måtte betale 86,- € ekstra, og ikke fikk vi kvttiering, Neste dag stod baby sengen der,til orientering var leiligheten vi fikk først, utstyrt til 3 personer, og det var mer en nok plass til både seng og vogn. Har du leilighet ut mot basseng området, må du regne med mye lyd, , og har du mot gaten er trafikk støyen merkbar . solsenger ved bassenget kunne du bare glemme, vist du ikke stod i start gropen kl 0845 med håndklerne klare.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Stuttgart

Lärm, abhängig von der Zuweisung der Zimmer

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Pros: Lage, jedoch nicht unser Zimmer (zur Hauptstraße)
Cons: Lärmdämmung durch bessere Fenster. Hotel hat keine Klimaanlage installiert, mobile Geräte können jedoch gegen Aufpreis gemietet werden.
Location: Busanbindung zum Flughafen, Los Gigantes, Plays del Duke, Playa del Americas, Los Christianos.
Wir hatten ein Doppelzimmer. Lt. Fluchtplan gibt es auf dem zweiten Stock im vorderen Bereich nicht viel. Die Mehrzahl der Zimmer zeigt zum Pool. Der Eingang ist über die Hauptstraße. Wir hatten ein Zimmer mit Eingang von hinten und Balkon zur Hauptstraße. Gefühlt, war die Bushaltestelle und die Straße in unserem Zimmer. Dafür hatten wir blick auf den Teide. Die Zimmer nach hinten haben nur Blick auf den Pool. Das Hotel war zu unserer Reisezeit ausgebucht, so dass ein Zimmerwechsel nicht möglich war. Die Küche ist sehr gut ausgestattet. Die Pfanne für die Zubereitung von großen Fischen ist allerdings zu klein. Kostenloses WLAN neben dem POOL. Super freundliches Personal. Top Infos von der Rezeption. Supermarkt im Hotel oder großer Spanischer Supermarkt (Mercadona) ca. 200 Meter zu Fuß auf gleicher Höhe. Zum Strand sind es ca 800 Meter. Berg nach unten, somit zurück wieder nach oben. Bushaltstelle vor der Tür. Bus zum Flughafen. Abgesehen vom Lärm in unserem Zimmer, waren wir mit dem Hotel sehr zufrieden.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Situated in a great location

Posted Jun 8, 2015
It's located in a great area, close to the beach, nearby shops and between Los Christianos and Playa De Las Americas so it's a short walk to either. The staff are really friendly and helpful and the facilities offered are amazing for the price. There is always a different selection of sweets and nuts when you come into the hotel. The receptionists helped us book everything while we were there and gave loads of recommendations.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Георгий from Санкт-Петербург

Прекрасные апартаменты!

Posted Oct 25, 2014 on Hotels
Только что вернулись, отдыхали 15 ночей. Любителям недорогих апартаментов однозначно рекомендую. Идеальная чистота, ежедневная, кроме среды и воскресенья, уборка и смена белья и полотенец. Хорошо укомплектованная кухня, большой набор посуды и столовых приборов, есть чайник, тостер и кофеварка, СВЧ-печь и керамическая плита. Супермаркет " Меркадона "в пяти минутах ходьбы, отличный пляж Лас Вистас в десяти. Количество ресторанов в шаговой доступности зашкаливает.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ottimo hotel!

Posted Oct 23, 2014
L'hotel si trova in buona posizione a 5 minuti a piedi dalla spiaggia di Las Vistas. Hotel molto ordinato, pulito, staff gentilissimo e molto disponibile. Camere comode! Consigliato
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by RUSSELL from Scotland

One of the best.

Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels
Excellent apartments close to both la vistas beach and playa de las americas. There is a large supermarket 100 metres away with a bakery, fresh meat and fish counters. The one bedroom apartments are well equipped and have a ceiling fan in the bedroom. There is no aircon, but you can hire a portable unit for approx €75 a week.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels
Hyvä sijainti. Lähellä rantaa.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Very clean and welcoming hotel in a great location

Posted Oct 11, 2014
Pros: The cleanliness; the friendliness of the staff and the fact that they obviously take pride in their work and their hotel; The pool and the gym.
Cons: Softer beds. Better room fans/air-con. Some weights in the gym. Some of the sunbeds were broken.
Location: As above, loads of restaurants and shops; several beaches; mini golf; Siam Park (water park).
Stayed: 29th Sept - 10 Oct 2014. We booked the hotel based solely on guest reviews on another travel site, and we were not disappointed. The hotel was impeccably clean, and the staff were all very friendly and helpful. We were greeted with complimentary glasses of champagne. Whenever we needed to ask questions of the reception staff they were always smiling and happy to help. The swimming pool again was kept very clean and the pool was a good size. The staff also scrubbed the sunbeds and the parasols which I was impressed with. There was a hairdryer in the bathroom and a fridge and microwave in the kitchenette. The only negatives to the room were the beds were quite hard and uncomfortable and the large ceiling fan did not do enough to cool the room. You can hire an air-con unit which costs 75 euro's for 2 weeks and a 20 euro deposit, which we did not do. We hired the room safe for 22 euros for the 10 days. The hotel is in a good location, with a small shop next door for essentials and a supermarket only 5 minutes walk away. We were self-catering and only had breakfast in the hotel once which was 8 euro's per person for an all-you-can-eat breakfast buffet. There was lots of choice but the quality wasn't great. Every other meal we ate at the numerous restaurants scattered along the beaches, less than 10 minutes walk from the hotel. As we visited towards the end of the holiday season, the beaches were not busy and there were lots of sunbeds.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boulogne

Hôtel très accueillant, très bien placé

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Pros: Services nombreux, personnel très serviable, piscine, ménage, happy hour, salle de jeu et de gym, massage, proximité de la mer et des commerces
Cons: Literie, plomberie
Location: Quartier de las americas proche des plages de las vistas et de los cristianos, aqualand, siam Park, jungle park, monkey park, quad Safari, loro parque
Qualité/prix conforme à ce que nous attendions voir plus L'hôtel propose de très bons services (wifi gratuit en salle de jeu, piscine chauffée, happy hour, ménage dans les chambre...) La proximité de l'hôtel est un atout majeur et son personnel est très agréable Nous conseillons cet hôtel les yeux fermés et il est fort probable que nous y retournerons
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from milano

bello bello

Posted Sep 22, 2014
Cons: divisori tra i balconi per dar modo alle persone di poter aprire le porte finestre o condizionatori all'interno delle abitazioni
ho soggiornato in questo hotel una settimana e devo dire che mi sono trovata a dir poco bene, hotel molto ben tenuto, in camera c'è tutto quello che serve compreso l'angolo cottura. l'unica pecca e che si ci si ritrova con balconi confinanti si è costretti a dormire con le finestre chiuse e fa davvero caldo nelle camere chiuse