Ratings based on 137 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quiet hotel, peaceful atmosfere and beautiful

Posted Jul 25, 2015
Great hotel, clean (staff work very hard and do a great job cleaning). Comfortable, equipped with absolutely everything. Quiet relaxing and beautiful decoration. Pool bar needs more staff, service a little slow. Hotel food not so good. All facilities and staff friendly. Would definately return, one of the best hotels around. Perfect location if renting a car or not!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely hotel with great facilities

Posted Jul 21, 2015
Pros: Infinity pool, use of free shuttle bus, jetted tub in apartment
Cons: The apartment had a stale kind of smell, which I guess just needed regular airing.
Location: There isn't too much to do nearby but the hotel provides a shuttle bus into town, which is convenient.
My husband and I had a nice stay at this hotel, we were upgraded into a larger room. The infinity pool was beautiful and the food in the restaurant was delicious.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from El Escorial

Aparta-hotel muy buenas instalaciones.

Posted Jul 5, 2015
Pros: Tranquilidad y piscina. Ideal para relax en todas las edades y niños pequeños. Nada para adolescentes. Maravillosa limpieza y equipación de cocina.
Cons: Indudablemente el servicio de comida en piscina, no se puede usar el comedor, pero un alto porcentaje de clientes hacen sus comidas en casa.
Location: Ideal no pretendía salir prácticamente, si busca playa salir a restaurantes muy mal. Para excursiones autopista a tres minutos.
Estuve una semana para descansar con mi mujer y un bebe de 18 meses. El lugar es lo buscado muy tranquilo salvo que te toque un apartamento de arriba ya que están distribuidos en forma de escalera o terrazas y los últimos dan a una calle con algo de trafico. El complejo esta situado ya en la ladera del monte por lo que tiene distintos niveles. Hay apartamentos de distintos tamaños dentro de tener de las mismas plazas, los superiores tienen grandes terrazas con vistas no así los del nivel de la magnifica piscina con bar y yacusi incluidos. En cuanto al personal hay de todo; como en todos los sitios algún camarero con mal carácter y trato agradable forzado, la mayoría muy agradables y dispuestos a ayudar. La persona que ayuda con las maletas entra a las 12.00 de la mañana a trabajar pero si tienes la necesidad te ayuda alguien. El servicio de comidas es extraño, no puedes contratar pensión completa, la calidad justa o escasa, podría valer para menos estrellas. La carne malísima, pastas, hamburguesas, etc., bien.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nottingham, england

A stunning hotel

Posted Jun 19, 2015
This was an amazing hotel with all facilities needed. The interior and decor was incredible. The staff were extremely friendly and helped in any way they could (especially gaby and ellios the receptionist staff). Only problem was we did not have a car so needed taxis, however the hotel provides shuttle services.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Virginie from Cernay

Service et piscine au RdV mais vue décevante

Posted May 3, 2015 on Hotels
Service impeccable, personnel très attentionné. À noter : la navette pour la plage bien pratique même quand on a une voiture. Piscine immense et très agréable. La chambre était très grande, presque trop surtout qu'elle était sur 2 niveaux. 3 petites terrasses mais une seule dont on a vraiment profité. Tout l'équipement nécessaire pour être bien installés. La vue sur l'hôpital est très décevante.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Scotland

Outstanding on every level, BOOK THIS HOTEL NOW

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Pros: Everything from start to finish.
Cons: Nothing at all.
Location: Everything is near by and either a car or bus ride away.
Our first trip to Tenerife and after weeks of investigation we booked the Regency and were absolutely over the moon from the moment we arrived. The location is ideal and close enough to get around either by hire car or free bus service, we used both. The apartment was first class, well appointed and had a balcony and terrace leading to pool. The facilitates are great and the pool area is one of the most spacious and relaxing we have seen. Full credit to the designers and the original theme throughout the hotel. Without a doubt the staff are the asset here, pleasant, friendly and always on hand. We would return in a flash without hesitation. IGNORE the negative reviews on here, there is nothing to complain about, even on check out you can stay, use free lockers & showers and head to the airport 15 mins away. Outstanding & thank you to all the staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Perttu from Heinola

Vähän kalliimpi, mutta kannattaa maksaa... :)

Posted Apr 27, 2015 on Hotels
Luksushuoneisto omalla poreammeella, terassilla ja kattoterassilla oli erittäin hyvä. Kalusteet yms. ei tosin ihan uusinta uutta. Miinuksena lasten sänky (sohvasta) piti levittää keskelle lattiaa. Hyvä TILAVA allasalue, iso poreallas ja allasbaari. Allas lämmitetty, mikä todella auttaa viileämpinä aikoina. Hyvin toteutettu minigolf rata allasalueen vieressä. Yleiset tilat tyylikkäät ja siistit. Wi-Fi toimii hyvin, MYÖS HUONEESSA :) (ei laiterajoitusta) Hotelli on vähän syrjässä, mutta ilmainen minibussi Playa de las Américas:iin Meillä oli auto, joten bussia käytettiin vain yhtenä päivänä. Tähän hotelliin voisimme mennä uudelleen...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Laurie from Liverpool

I won't stay anywhere else

Posted Apr 26, 2015 on Hotels
Amazing everything you could ask for
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2015 on Hotels