Ratings based on 170 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel

Posted Apr 17, 2015
Pros: Amazing bed and very professional staff, happy and helpful. We were very impressed with the lift, beautiful vistas if one doesn't suffer from vertigo.
Cons: Some explanation about how to access internet, it is not easy, I had to ask in order to get in.
Location: Close to the intercambiador for easy access to public transport and not too far from centre of the city.
A very comfortable bed, clean and very quite. Hotel busy but not annoying guests around. We requested a room free from traffic noise and we got it, they gave us a room at the back of hotel. Very convient if intending to use public transport, buses and tram 5 minute walk. Excellent shopping opportunities and not too far from the port and centre of city.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 4, 2015
Pros: vista con l'ascensore
abbondante colazione a buffett c'era proprio di tutto
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Berlin

Komfortables Stadthotel

Posted Mar 13, 2015
Pros: schönes großes Bad und den tollen Ausblick
Location: im Stadtzentrum, nähe Busbahnhof
Die Zimmer sind sehr geräumig und sauber, in den oberen Stockwerken hat man einen super Ausblick ! Das Frühstücksbuffet ist wirklich sehr reichhaltig
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom MIDLANDS

VERY GOOD HOTEL AND GOOD LOCATION.

Posted Mar 11, 2015
Pros: EVERYTHING
Cons: NOTHING
Location: MOSTLY SHOPING AS THIS NOT BEACH CENTER BASED HOLIDAY
STAYED AT THE ATLANTIDA SANTA CRUZ FOR A WEEK .WHEN WE ARRIVED AT THE AIRPORT WE DID NOT BOOK ANY TRANSFERS TO SANTA CRUZ,BUT THIS WAS NOT A PROBLEM AS THE ISLANDS BUSES ARE BRILLIANT AND LEAVE FROM JUST OUTSIDE THE TERMINAL DOORS, PLUS THEY ONLY COST 18 EURO FOR THE TWO OF US TO GET TO SANTA CRUZ ! WITCH IS AN LOT CHEAPER THAN PRE BOOKING A TRANSFER, AFTER A FIVE MINUTE WALK FROM THE BUS STATION WE ARRIVED AT THE ATLANTIDA HOTEL, THE STAFF AT RECEPTION BOOKED US IN QUICKLY AND ASKED IF WE WANTED A SMOKING ROOM WITCH PLEASED MY WIFE AS SHE SMOKES. THE HOTEL STAFF WERE VERY FRIENDLY AND HELPFULL,THE FOOD IN THE HOTEL RESTAURANT WAS VERY GOOD AND HELPED WITH MY WIFES NEEDS AS SHE IS VEGETARIAN . WE WILL BE DEFINITELY GOING BACK TO THIS HOTEL.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Rishon lezion , Israel

Modern, close to all attraction , good breakfast

Posted Feb 25, 2015
Pros: Everything
Location: Carnival places, sea, old town, market, shopping mall
Nice hotel, not far away from the old town, carnival, bus station, qute market, sea beach , atc.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

5 Star hotel in my opinion, highest standard

Posted Jan 24, 2015 on Hotels.com
I was taken ill during my stay, and the hotel staff were simply fantastic. Nothing was any trouble for them, and although I was in a lot of discomfort, they helped without hesitation. Cannot thank them enough. It is a hotel with 5 star quality, large, spotlessly clean rooms, superb food and service. If I ever return to Santa Cruz, I would not stay anywhere except the Silken Atlántida. I wish the hotel and all its staff, much success for the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ianfrom Derby

Happy with our stay!

Posted Jan 24, 2015 on Hotels.com
Helpful staff on reception and concierge. Its an easy walk from here to everywhere in the city. We even managed to take in a football match, as Cd Tenerife stadium is located 5 minutes walk. Close to Cortez Inglais shopping centre also. The hotel beds are super comfy, buffet breakfast with some hot food, and cava. Only mark down was the hotel floor corridor was a little dated, but this would definitely not put us off staying here again- If its sunny, there is a small terrace, jacuzzi and sauna on the top floor.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Perttifrom Turku

Asteilolla 1 - 10 antaisin 8 ja 1-5 3 1/2.

Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
Hotellin sijainti oli erinomainen ja kunto samoin. Henkilökunta oli auttavainen ja kohtelias. Huoneessa olisi voinut olla myös kahvinkeittomahdollisuus, niin kuin useissa tämäntasoisissa hotelleissa on. Hinta ei ollut aivan se, mitä sivustollanne luvattiin varausta tehdessä. He väitttivät teidän ilnoittamanne hinnan tarkoittavan vain Kanarian saarilla asuvia! Me kyllä proteistoimme, mutta he vaativat vajaa 10€/yö lisää!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by chrysogenofrom Niterói,RJ,Brasil

Tenerife numa boa!

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
Excelente custo-benefício,localização perfeita em relação a comércio, transporte e visual.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Susannefrom Stockholm

Silken Atlántida

Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Perfekt läge i Santa Cruz, rekomenderas varmt