Ratings based on 118 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Sunset View Tenerife

Lovely Apartment , However ! !

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Pros: Cleanliness , facilities excellent . local supermarket close by
Location: Not a lot to do nearby unless you're into Golf or walking . Tourism office across the street if you want to go anywhere . Bus service is good .
Apartment and staff were superb, could not fault it . However if you,re looking for a piece of Spain you'll have to explore a little further ! Nearly all the restaurants and bars are English with English Staff so it was like an English village in winter with warm sunshine , which is ok if that's what you're looking for . A great place to relax , apart from a noisy bar across the street , but if want more then maybe a bit further along the coast would be better for you . Overall it was a lovely few days away !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fab apartment

Posted Oct 10, 2014
Great apartment on a fab little complex. Couldn't be closer to the restaurants and supermarkets. It's a quiet area, we stayed as friends owned an apartment close by. Only downside for us was the childrens pool was too cold for baby to enjoy
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 20, 2014 by Diamond, Hotel Management
We are really glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope that you will come back soon! Thank you for sharing your compliments! Cristina Gonzalez Resort Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom leeds

Nice place located near restaurants and shops

Posted Sep 19, 2014
Pros: Very well equiped and comfortable apartment. No charge for air conditioning.
Cons: Free wi fi would be better
Location: The area is fairly quiet but it is close to numerous bars and restaurants though few of them seem very busy. Supermarket was only across the road.
Been before and love the village though first time stay at this apartment. Area over developed with several large scale moth balled building sites it is tidy and clean place. The local coastline is rocky if you want a beach holiday.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 27, 2014 by Diamond, Hotel Management
We are pleased to know that you found our location convenient and close to all the amenities you may have needed throughout your stay. We wold like to thank you for your kind words and hope that you may come back with another visit! Cristina Gonzalez Resort Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Preiswert und trotzdem hervorragend

Posted Sep 12, 2014
Cons: Internetzugang preiswerter
Location: Am besten, man mietet sich ein Auto, dann stehn einem alle Möglichkeiten der Atrrktiven Insel zur Verfügung.
Eine Kombination, die man selten findet: Preiswert und trotzdem hervorragend. Voll ausgestattetes Apartment, modern eingerichtet, sauber und komfortabel. In unmittelbarer Nähe Einkaufmöglichkeiten (bis 22:00) und Restaurants, ausreichend Parkplätze.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Nice and rustic hotel

Posted Sep 5, 2014
I had a very good time the staff was very friendly. The room was very nice, clean and we had everything we need to cook for our selfs. I was very happy there and defiantly we are going next year.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 20, 2014 by Diamond, Hotel Management
Many thanks for taking the time to share your experience, please return soon! Cristina Gonzalez Resort Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by rpguilfoylefrom Luxembourg

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very relaxing, short visit prior to taking an early Ryanair flight, well placed and a "fresh" swim for the not so faint hearted....very enjoyable and would recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Lidiana & Francofrom Torino

Una sorpresa...

Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Molto positiva la permanenza anche se breve presso questa struttura. Tutto come desideri quando viaggi personale molto professionale unità abitative comode e funzionali se vogliamo la vicinanza dell'aeroporto fa si che i passaggi aerei possono essere un piccolo fastidio ma solo quando si sta in piscina dentro gli appartamenti non si sente nulla. Un grazie speciale a Giulia per la sua grande esperienza e professionalità. Consigliato
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom lyon

Hôtel excellent rapport qualité/prix

Posted Aug 17, 2014
Chambre et salon séparés avec balcon ce qui rend l'appartement très agréable. Piscine avec de nombreux bains de soleil pour s'allonger: c'est très appréciable et confortable! Bien situé avec vue sur la mer pour certaines chambres. Personnel accueillant et sympathique! À recommander
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Unos apartamentos amplios,limpios y tranquilos.

Posted Aug 14, 2014
Pros: Todo
Me encanto y volveré. Zona tranquila con lugares para pasear junto a la costa ,y personal muy amable.