Ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Cristianfrom Salerno

Hotel pulito e vicino a tutto

Posted Dec 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Un paio di giorni a Roma con moglie e 2 bimbi. Ci siamo fermati in questo Hotel perchè molto vicino a Termini, in quanto non avevamo l'auto. La scelta è stata giusta perchè i luoghi classici e turistici di Roma sono facilmente raggiungibili a piedi o in metro. La zona è tranquilla. Le camere seppur non molto spaziose per 4 persone sono pulite con un bagno da poco ristrutturato molto confortevole.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Hotel buono

Posted Nov 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
sopratutto pulito
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by baertfrom lille

Un hôtel pour une nuit!!

Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Dès l'arrivée, apres avoir gravi 5 etages dans un petit ascenseur d'un autre temps,onnous dit que nous ne logeons pas là mais à 10minutes à pied de là et que la chambre n'est pas prete. La chambre est propre à part la salle de bains. Rue passante et très bruyante.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Lisafrom Stockholm

Great service!

Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel itself is neither more or less then what you pay for. The rooms are really basic, but clean and look as they're described. The service though is impeccable. The staff was really kind and very helpful and really mad you feel welcome! Because of that and the great location (super close to the train station and in walking distance to all the great sites) I would really recomend this place!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Tax

Posted Aug 15, 2014
My receipt from Expedia said tax included but they made me pay again
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom London

hotel

Posted Jul 18, 2014
Pros: nothing
Cons: the rooms , the toilet an better towels an better soap
Location: close to the best ice cream shop in roma
rooms too small made for hobbits , toilet was horrible with really stupid towels omg , an the ac was working good an it was really hot
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Team H from Canadafrom Ontario, Canada

Excellent place to stay. Great for a family.

Posted Jul 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Yes it is small, but more do you want? It has comfy beds, clean (all tiled), close to transportation, and friendly service. We stayed in the annex bldg, so we had a/c. The breakfast was good enough to get you going in the morning and the restaurant "basilica" was fantastic for us as well. We will be staying here again when we go back to rome. Bring a small bike lock to lock the cupboard and you're good to go. We will recommend this to friends.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posto tattico

Posted Jun 27, 2014
Gentilissimi, camera molto pulita e profumata con una doccia ampia e chiusa! Comodissimo per la vicinanza alla stazione Termini per soggiorni corti.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by wfrom hk

Good customer svc but poor hotel infrastructure

Posted Jun 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
we paid around HK$1000/ night. perhaps we expected too much... the hotel is actually one of the floor in an old building. the manager was vvvv nice and we were given the best room in this hotel which is the biggest room with balcony. however the room is just opposite to the front desk with 1.5m apart and there is no sound proof facilities. whenever there were anyone to check in/ out in the night and early morning, we could hear very clearly. i was even awoke by the front desk guy when he was using stapler in the mid-night. we stayed 3 nights and requested to change the room. however the other option was a non air con room and so we had no choice but to stay. the staff and the manager were nice and helpful. however due to their infrastructure pbm, they could do nothing. for breakfast, just a croissant and cup of coffee from the nearby bar they provided.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2014 on Hotels.com