Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by MPfrom Paris

Hotel bon rapport qualité prix

Posted Jul 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
Bon rapport qualité/prix. Propre et pratique. Un peu excentré, mais 15 minutes de marche de pas mal de choses.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Nickfrom UK

Nice hotel, good location

Posted Nov 19, 2012
Pros: Location
Cons: Lack of air conditioning
Location: Short walk from the termini station
Great little hotel located roughly 10 minutes walk from the termini station and about 20 minutes walk from the Colosseum. Standard breakfast including pastry's, cereal, tea/coffee maker etc. Our room was separate from the main hotel so had to walk through the street to get to our room but this was no problem at all. Only downside was that the room was extremely hot and had no available air conditioning, we went in November and it was still hot at night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kari

good hotel

Posted Nov 5, 2012 on Hotels.com
Very nive for the price we paid! Staff speaks english and room was clean and modern. Nothing bad to say....
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Diegofrom Argentina

Lo recomiendo!!

Posted Aug 31, 2012
Pros: La habitación con el aire funcionando todo el día y el desayuno bufet.
Cons: La entrada con escalera en caracol. sin ascensor!
Location: No es de la mejor, pero tampoco la peor.
Al principio pueden llegar a asustarse un poco por el aspecto, pero solo al principio!! Recomendable 100%, cerca de la estación de tren, y no muy lejos del coliseo. El barrio no es la gran cosa, quizás lo mas negativo de nuestra estadía. Pero el hotel en si muy bueno, habitaciones limpias, aire acondicionado central (importantisimo si visitan roma en verano), desayuno bufet excelente (incluido), muy buena relacion precio-calidad, a fines de julio pagamos 50 euros c/desayuno x dia. La atención del personal muy buena. En su conjunto muy bueno y lo recomiendo. Si vuelvo a Roma seguramente lo vuelva a tener en cuenta como una opción barata para pasar 3 o 4 dias.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Timo

Decent accommondation with good location

Posted Aug 23, 2012 on Hotels.com
We spent 3 nights in this hotel. Good location for sightseeing and bus station is close by. Bus from Ciampino airport took about 40 minutes to Termini station and then 5 min walk to the hotel. Easy to find if you print directions from Google maps. Room was very clean with aircondition, clean sheets and towels. Our room wasn't in the same building as the reception, but across the alley. Breakfast was included in the room price. Self-service breakfast with e.g. croissants, buns, juice, coffee (from vending machine), and cereal with milk. The room price does not include city taxes which were currently 2€/person/night. All in all good value for the room price (at the price level of Rome in August) if you just need a place to take a shower, sleep, and rest your feet after some serious sightseeing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Sean

Posted Aug 13, 2012 on Hotels.com
Great location and clean room. A good place if you just need a clean cheap place to sleep. Breakfast was fine.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 9, 2012 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Barcelona

centrico

Posted Dec 7, 2011 on Hotels.com
Muy céntrico y con mucho encanto