Ratings based on 27 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom UK

Excellent!

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Great value, lovely room, excellent location. No complaints, would recommend to others.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Michaelfrom Long Beach, CA

Orvieto stay 2014

Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Perfect location, friendly service - good for the Money!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by carlosfrom Vail, Colorado

Best experience in Italy!

Posted Nov 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is the best hotel so far in our 21 day trip through Italy. The best bed ever, the adorable owner, which by the way speaks english, spanish and of course italian, gave us a warm welcome and gave us great recommendation for dinner. Food in Orvieto is espectacular!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Seattle

Good location.

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Comfortable hotel. Room was a bit dark. Location was very convenient.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Good location.

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Loved being in Orvieto. This B&B was well situated within the town and the staff was helpful. The stairs were a problem for us older travelers with suitcases and the room was much smaller than appeared in the photo. The beds were comfy, the kettle efficient but getting to the plug in awkward.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by williamfrom Los Angeles

Orvietto gem

Posted Oct 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel a bloc from main business street qd attractions in Orvietto. Plan your parking and route before you go. Orvietto is a challenging drive within the walls. The owner wasvery niceand heloful as well as herstaff. Also very helpful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by DEBORAHfrom Oceanside, California

Wonderful Old World Italian Hotel in Orvieto

Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
We really liked our room. It had that old world Italian charm. The room was really clean and we had a cute balcony with a table and two chairs. The location was great and we found parking close by. The owner, Valentina, is a joy and actually assisted my husband with some advice regarding how to locate some relatives in Italy. We really enjoyed our stay. The location was perfect and we found many restaurants and shopping very close by. A perfect stay! We will return!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Susanfrom Pcola

Top of the world

Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice B and B in goid location and very clean. The weather was perfect to Have windows open and a few late night walkers talking on cell phones was a problem. Bur not enough to not go back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This is Italy

Posted Sep 11, 2014
Wonderful hotel, super location, even if hard to find. Really glad we took the taxi. It was just what you would think of old Italy. Very helpful friendly staff and rooms, original and fun
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

posto perfetto per visitare Orvieto

Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Piccolo accogliente e centralissimo. Lascia l'auto e vai a piede. Ci tornarei.