Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Roma

Ottima collocazione e vista spettacolare

Posted Apr 28, 2015
Bellissimo hotel già visitato in precedente visita a Piediluco. Impeccabile il personale e la pulizia. Ottimo anche il ristorante. Un pò piccolo e scomodo il bagno ma forse solo in alcune camere..da consigliare assolutamente
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by italiensturisten

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ottima posizione

Posted Aug 7, 2014
Pros: La vista ed il personale
Cons: le pareti delle stanze andrebbero imbiancate tv normale con 8 canali. posizionerei la tv in modo da permettere a tutti di vederla (stanza tripla)
Location: posizione stupenda attrazioni in zona poche oltre alle cascate ma si va li per quello suppongo.
Ottima posizione per visitare le cascate, stupendo paesaggio con camera vista lago. L'albergo è un 3 stelle e come tutti i tre stelle in Italia sono normalissimi ed essenziali, pulito e con personale gentile e cordiale .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom UK

Lovely hotel with exceptional location

Posted Jul 22, 2014
The hotel overlooks the lake, and has an exceptional outside breakfast area with wide ranging views. On arriving at the hotel I realised I'd left my passport at the previous hotel the night before. The receptionist and director couldn't be more helpful and arranged with the previous hotel for them to drop off my passport halfway for me to pick up. Given I was flying out the next morning this was a life saver!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by robyfrom pa

Location stupenda ma hotel pietoso

Posted Apr 22, 2014
Camere vecchie di 50 anni, fatiscenti e squallide. Infissi con spiifferi e vibrazioni, colazione modesta. Buono il ristorante. Personale simpatico e cortese ma ciò' non basta a colmare una delusione . Peccato perché il lago di Piediluco e' bellissimo.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Wernerfrom Rüsselsheim

Tolle Lage mit Blick auf dem See

Posted Sep 7, 2013
Pros: Die Lage, die Freundlichkeit des Personals, wunderbarer Blick von der Dachterrasse beim Frühstück
Cons: W-LAN könnte verbessert werden, ein wenig mehr auf die Sauberkeit des Bads achten.
Location: Die Wasserfälle von Marmore sind besonders sehenswert.
Besonders gut hat mir die Lage gefallen, insbesondere beim Frühstück auf der Dachterrasse. Restaurant war auch o.k. - weniger gut die Zimmerausstattung (W-Lan funktionierte bei mir nicht) und der TV war recht klein. Das Zimmer war ruhig aber auch ziemlich dunkel, das Bad nicht das sauberste.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by plebani

vicino alle principali attrazioni

Posted Aug 24, 2012 on Hotels
Posizione dell hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Excellent view

Posted Jul 9, 2011 on Hotels
Get a room with a view to the lake. Wonderful atmosphere.