Ratings based on 28 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Come a casa.

Posted Dec 29, 2014
Carinissimo posto nel centro della cittadina. Ho adorato la stanza, letto ampio e morbidissimo, bagno grande e quegli arredi che sanno di altri tempi.. Come la stessa Orvieto.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Dawnfrom Colorado

orvieto treasure!

Posted Nov 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Mattresses are wonderful!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

好評ですが。。。

Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
ホテルズドットコムのWEBには記載ありませんが、チェックインには事前連絡が必要です。到着したらドアに携帯まで連絡が欲しいと張られていました。待つこと30分。他のB&Bでは事前に先方からメールが来ていたのに事前連絡も何もなく。 何故かとても怒られ、チェックイン。建物の出入り口の鍵も渡されるのですが、実演する本人ですら一度で開けられず。。。夜中にうまく鍵が明かずに立ち往生している他の宿泊客に遭遇しました。 評価が高いのですが、ダブルルームのシングルユースとしては部屋は広めですが、特出したことはありません。 タオルを2日お気に取り換えてくれる予定が3泊しても取り替えてくれませんでした。 本人には携帯に連絡をしないといけないのでそのままにしましたが。 あと、その日にチェックイン予定の方の部屋の鍵が机の上に置きっぱなしなのでちょっと不安でした。 チェックアウトの最終日は朝食の8:30になっても現れず、結局9時前でした。 子供の都合の用でしたが連絡もなくチェックアウトもできずに電車を1本遅らせました。 自分の時は何も連絡せずに。。。 チェックインの際に支払いを済ませておくことをお勧めします。 鍵を机の上に置いておくだけで良いようでしたので。 オルヴィエートに行く機会があっても他の場所に宿泊すると思います。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Carino B&B a due passi dal duomo

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Struttura carina nel complesso con servizi e strutture buone. Colazione discreta. Staff rivedibile.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Roma

Ottima soluzione

Posted Aug 30, 2014
Special thanks Giulia per l'upgrade.... La cortesia e la disponibilità è una parola d'ordine al Sant'Angelo B&b. Posizione e location ottime. Cosa aspettate a provarlo
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Family L.from Helsinki

Family visit

Posted Jun 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our family was Only guest in B&B. Owner had left message to door, that we call to her when arrived. She came after 1/2 h , which was ok. But what I did not know, and she said it to us, that we should inform time of arrive beforehand? No mention about this in hotel info. Secondly hotels.com suggested us suite, which we booked. We are family of 5 and one is small baby. Owner said that it is possible to sleep in suite, but there was only 3 beds and baby cot... And price was not what system told us! So our 8 yrs old slept in baby cot and baby next to parents. We paid 36 euros more than promised while booking hotel, and only cash was accepted... Not quite what I expected. Place and rooms are nice, but service could be better.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ruhig in Mitte von Orvietto

Posted May 26, 2014
Pros: Ruhe, Sauberkeit
Sehr sauberes und modernes B&B. Anreise schwierig, weil in kleiner Gasse gelegen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Diegofrom Argentina

Excelente opción en el centro histórico

Posted May 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
La habitación amplia con todas las comodidades. Muy limpio. Muy lindo lugar. Atención muy cordial.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Donfrom SF Bay Area

In the heart of old Orvieto

Posted Apr 18, 2014
Pros: Clean and right in the old city
Cons: Little things like a burned out light bulb, slow drain.
Location: Wonderful walking tour of Orvieto and fantastic vistas of the surrounding valleys. Cathedral tour is a must!
WE used the B&B for an overnight layover on a trip from Venice back to Rome. Orvieto is a wonderful medieval town with a fabulous church. WE got lost inside Orvieto because we didn't read the directions posted on the B&B website. THIS IS A MUST! The owner was nice enough to walk with me to my abandoned car (parked actually). She guided me to a parking lot very close to the B&B and just 100 meters from the Cathedral. She recommended a great place in the old city for dinner.