Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 18, 2015
Hotel prácticamente nuevo, tres estrellas es su correcta clasificación. A casi dos kilómetros del centro urbano de Tarrasa.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

douche

Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Pomme de do uche fonctionne pas.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Alain

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by Claudiafrom Como

Un compromesso tra la MotoGP e la gita turistica!

Posted Jun 18, 2014
Siamo stati al Terrassa Park per tre notti in occasione della MotoGP! Questo hotel è nella media un po' in tutto! E' pulito e questo è la cosa che per me conta di più! Noi eravamo in macchina e quindi la posizione era perfetta: a metà strada tra il circuito e Barcellona ma se non avete un mezzo di trasporto lascerei perdere perché non è molto ben servita come zona. Unica pecca, che ci ha fatto innervosire non poco: abbiamo scelto questo albergo anche per il parcheggio gratuito... Non è proprio così, hanno circa 10/15 posti e capirete che se le camere sono 100... Hanno anche un parcheggio sotterraneo ma dovete calcolare 10 Euro a notte!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

hotel terassa park

Posted Apr 15, 2014
good hotel had everything I needed for staying in Terassa
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Rosfrom Hertfordshire

Good hotel to see Terrassa.

Posted Jun 26, 2013
Pros: Accommodation
Cons: A bit far from town.
Location: Terrassa was better than expected and although the hotel was well out of town the bus service was very efficient.
Nice low rise hotel with a Supermarket nextdoor. Free parking in front of the hotel. A little out of town but the no. 8 or 9 bus will get you there quickly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by rodica

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 29, 2012 on Hotels.com
very helpfull,friendly staff. the hotel is not very central,but you can very easy get a taxi by asking at the reception where there is always somebody that speaks english.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

bonne base arrière à un bon prix

Posted Aug 15, 2012
Pros: une personne de l'accueil parlait français
Cons: le petit dej continental est un peu juste: pas de "briocherie"
pas trop lion de Barcelone. facile a trouver avec un gps
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

No nos dieron de cenar

Posted Jun 12, 2012 on Hotels.com
Según las especificaciones del hotel la cena se daba hasta las 11 de la noche. A las 10.30 de la noche, después de buscar el hotel durante cerca de 1 hora y de llegar agotados después de 7 horas de viaje, nos dicen que lo único caliente que nos pueden ofrecer es una pizza. Ademas de fría nuestra sorpresa fue que nos encontramos con que la factura de la misma era exactamente igual que si nos hubiesen servido el suculento menú que anunciaban. La habitación limpia pero el ruido del minibar no me dejo pegar ojo.