Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 2, 2015
Es mi tercera estancia en este establecimiento, bien, como las anteriores.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Spain

Good Hotel close to El Prat

Posted May 21, 2015
1 night stay when we were at Open de España. Hotel reception & bar staff very welcoming and helpful. Room clean & had everything we needed for a 1 night stay. Did not éxplore´local area but did not seem to be much available locally. Good venue for El Prat GC - only a short drive away.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 18, 2015
Hotel prácticamente nuevo, tres estrellas es su correcta clasificación. A casi dos kilómetros del centro urbano de Tarrasa.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

douche

Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels
Pomme de do uche fonctionne pas.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Alain

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 17, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Claudia from Como

Un compromesso tra la MotoGP e la gita turistica!

Posted Jun 18, 2014
Siamo stati al Terrassa Park per tre notti in occasione della MotoGP! Questo hotel è nella media un po' in tutto! E' pulito e questo è la cosa che per me conta di più! Noi eravamo in macchina e quindi la posizione era perfetta: a metà strada tra il circuito e Barcellona ma se non avete un mezzo di trasporto lascerei perdere perché non è molto ben servita come zona. Unica pecca, che ci ha fatto innervosire non poco: abbiamo scelto questo albergo anche per il parcheggio gratuito... Non è proprio così, hanno circa 10/15 posti e capirete che se le camere sono 100... Hanno anche un parcheggio sotterraneo ma dovete calcolare 10 Euro a notte!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

hotel terassa park

Posted Apr 15, 2014
good hotel had everything I needed for staying in Terassa
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ros from Hertfordshire

Good hotel to see Terrassa.

Posted Jun 26, 2013
Pros: Accommodation
Cons: A bit far from town.
Location: Terrassa was better than expected and although the hotel was well out of town the bus service was very efficient.
Nice low rise hotel with a Supermarket nextdoor. Free parking in front of the hotel. A little out of town but the no. 8 or 9 bus will get you there quickly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by rodica

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 29, 2012 on Hotels
very helpfull,friendly staff. the hotel is not very central,but you can very easy get a taxi by asking at the reception where there is always somebody that speaks english.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

bonne base arrière à un bon prix

Posted Aug 15, 2012
Pros: une personne de l'accueil parlait français
Cons: le petit dej continental est un peu juste: pas de "briocherie"
pas trop lion de Barcelone. facile a trouver avec un gps