Ratings based on 298 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2014
Needed a place to stop on a long road trip. The hotel is nice. Very popular and busy. Room was quiet. Bed was comfortable. Were only there about 10 hours total. No complaints other than the drive on I-70 across Indiana and Illinois is not pretty.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indiana

NOT what we expected from Drury

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Musty, but clean room; elevator was out while hotel was packed. Food & staff was pleasant. Was told @ ck-in we could've rec'd cheaper rate if we'd have called direct, but they wouldn't reduce price or upgrade. Will try a different chain next time we travel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel, have stayed there before, will again.

Posted Jul 1, 2014
Pros: Location, also having a recliner available is excellent.
Cons: nothing
Location: Lived in Terre Haute on and off for 50 years. Centrally located to places of interest for me.
Desk clerks friendly and attentative. Excellent service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Good stay, great staff

Posted Jun 25, 2014
Pros: Staff, quiet, breakfast
Cons: Good for it's price range
Location: Basically an interstate stop, but the hotel does all it can. Plenty of chain restaurants nearby.
A good stay, with Michelle at the Front Desk providing exemplary service. Good breakfast and quiet room with comfortable beds. Good choice for a mid-range hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

went to antique car hill climb - room was very com

Posted Oct 8, 2013
Cons: ventilation in bathroom
Location: right by hwy 70 and 41 - beautiful homes (ohio ave), museums, stores, IU campus . . .
room was quiet and clean - had reclining chair which my elderly father prefers to sleep in so his visit was great and he was well rested - mgrs., cleaning staff, everyone very helpful and knowledgable - mgr. gave my father directions to beer distillery he visited 77 years ago! thank you!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Greg from Terra Haute, IND

Posted Sep 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
The only complaint I had was the lack of parking. 1 Tractor trailer parked and another without a trailer and and bus on the other side of the hotel. It kills parking space for customers. I know that they are also customers but they kill the parking space and are very hard to see around.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Steve from Clarksville, TN

Very Nice

Posted Sep 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
Nicely maintained property, clean, and all the amenities we wanted.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Al from Dunedin, Fl

Excellent

Posted Sep 17, 2013
Pros: staff
Cons: nothing...a good stay
Location: near the highway
Super friendly and helpful staff...best I have ever experienced. God quality and quantity of breakfast food. Nice room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by twilla from illinois

well worth the stay

Posted Sep 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
very nice staff was very helpful will stay again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Sherri from IN

First Class Service !!

Posted Sep 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
Our family had a 21st birthday gathering! Staff was friendly, service oriented, and customer care top of the line! Free Hot Food/Drinks with morning breakfast was restaurant quality! Managers handled our booking problem and family was in the room within 15 minutes! I will stay there again soon!