Ratings based on 316 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Ohio

Mixed Reviews

Posted Oct 26, 2014
We had two rooms at the Drury recently. One room was perfectly fine, but the other smelled of stale cigarette smoke even though the Hotel was a smoke free facility. We have stayed at other Drury Inns before and were exceptionally pleased. This room did not meet the normal expectations we have when staying at Drury.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Albuquerque NM

Wonderful hotel Terre Haute, IN

Posted Aug 30, 2014
Pros: Location of our room was great with elevator and ice machine righ across the hall.
Cons: Numbernof electical outlets can always be improved.
Location: We only stayed one night, passing thru to Lexington Ky, so never had time to really explore
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2014
Needed a place to stop on a long road trip. The hotel is nice. Very popular and busy. Room was quiet. Bed was comfortable. Were only there about 10 hours total. No complaints other than the drive on I-70 across Indiana and Illinois is not pretty.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Deanna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Justinefrom Bella Vista

Close to where we wanted to go

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
We enjoyed our stay very much
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Camifrom Missouri

Yikes!

Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
The pool was green and we were the first ones there at the pool so it should have been cleaned over night. The only staff that would say a word to us was the one at the check in check out desk and only because she had to do her job. Breakfast was cold and I even was so lucky to have one of my sausage patties frozen still. One of the cleaning people about ran over my daughter with her cart, then said it's like a highway you stay on your side of the road I will stay on mine. The room was ok, quite small for a suite, or deluxe or whatever they call it. Shower water was cold and smelled like sewer water too. Will not be going back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by C

Posted Aug 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
very comfortable and relaxing
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
The kick back at 5 with complimentary drinks and appetizers was really nice. Friendly, clean, comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Suefrom Pa.

Great hotel

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Located right of exit. Nice and clean
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 6, 2014 on Hotels.com