Ratings based on 347 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NW Ohio

Great location near the interstate and Honey Creek

Posted Jan 20, 2015
Pros: The check-in was very friendly and seamless at 10:00 PM. I believe the manager checked us in.
Cons: The hotel is showing its age. While it's not in disrepair, it doesn't stand up to the newer competitors in similar price ranges.
Location: Honey Creek Mall, ISU, lots of restaurants, great proximity to I70
Stayed at the Drury for two nights while we attended family functions near Terre Haute. Being a Terre Haute native, I was familiar with the location and quality of the Drury Inn hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Oakland, Md

Nice hotel in Indiana

Posted Jan 17, 2015
Pros: staff
Cons: Breakfast food specifically the sausage gravy.
Location: we new someone that lived in the area and was visiting.
Staff was wonderful, rooms were great. The free internet, free breakfast and free appetizers and drinks were great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom minnesota

Overnight stay for a job interview...

Posted Jan 10, 2015
I arrived late and the friendly front desk staff greeted me by name since I was the last reservation to arrive for the night. Room was clean and comfy. Breakfast was delicious and had plenty of options.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom St. John, IN

Work trip hotel

Posted Dec 5, 2014
The staff was excellent, and the facilities were great. Single room was a little small, but it suited my needs just fine. All in all, a great stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Pittsburgh, PA

Great hotel

Posted Dec 4, 2014
The hotel and room were clean and the staff friendly. Supper and breakfast were great. We will stay at Drury Inns again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Denver, CO

Great Stopover Stay

Posted Nov 30, 2014
We got in late and left early. Perfect place for our quick stop. Nice, clean, comfortable, but affordable. Well worth it!
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Ohio

Mixed Reviews

Posted Oct 26, 2014
We had two rooms at the Drury recently. One room was perfectly fine, but the other smelled of stale cigarette smoke even though the Hotel was a smoke free facility. We have stayed at other Drury Inns before and were exceptionally pleased. This room did not meet the normal expectations we have when staying at Drury.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Gloriafrom Fort Wayne

I will book at this hotel again.

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were greeted by very nice personnel, the food was good, room was clean, swimming in pool and sitting in hot tub was also very good. We enjoyed our stay very much.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by April

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com