Ratings based on 77 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 30, 2014
We had a good stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Terre Haute. The rooms were clean, good breakfast, and the pool was clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from boston, MA

great stay for our cross country travel

Posted Jun 25, 2014
Pros: staff was very helpful
Wow - what an amazing room - clean, big, comfortable. Staff was so VERY helpful - as we were in our 4th day of traveling and a bit weary and having experienced some ... ummm... sketchy places - the HI express was a welcome relief. It was also pet-friendly, which usually relegated us to lesser quality places. They made our stay a wonderful and refreshing break from the trip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazingly clean, esthetically pleasing

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Great hotel. We r pet owners but that does not mean we want to stay in dumps. This hotel was sparkling!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Clean Hotel

Posted Jun 3, 2014
Pros: Clean, easy to get to, polite staff!
Location: Terre Haute lots of things to do, great downtown and parks!
The room was very clean , friendly staff. Nice pool, great breakfast!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel for the money.

Posted Dec 25, 2013
We enjoyed the free breakfast and the heated pool.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by John from Michigan

Good location from highway

Posted Nov 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
We have stayed at this location several times enroute to Texas and return. Have always enjoyed our stay and was always comfortable we were staying in a clean room. But this last stay we were thoroughly disgusted that our bed linens had not been changed, because of a very noticeable urine or something else stain. Staff was very accommodating by changing our room. But housekeeping have to improve!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tammy from Denver

Great stay!

Posted Oct 28, 2013
Great stay, clean, comfortable and a nice breakfast. If you are visiting anyone at Rose Hulman it's conveniently located!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Extra comfortable room

Posted Oct 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
Loved the sofa and separate area for table, extra TV, and sink