Ratings based on 84 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Cons: Ate breakfast all 3 mornings of stay. Although good each day with a good variety wish bacon would have been available instead of just sausage everyday
Location: Hotel is situated off of the main strip from all of the heavy traffic, but not to far away to make it a pain to find wherever your needing to go.
Entire facility was excellent. All staff was friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Hotel was clean and staff was great. Location was close to our area of interest, but several miles from upper end restaurants. All in all, a great stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from indiana

Great .

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Had a big room. Very clean. Good breakfast with plenty of room for everyone. They must have had a ball team staying & wedding party , but there was plenty of room at breakfast. Will stay again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 30, 2014
We had a good stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Terre Haute. The rooms were clean, good breakfast, and the pool was clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from boston, MA

great stay for our cross country travel

Posted Jun 25, 2014
Pros: staff was very helpful
Wow - what an amazing room - clean, big, comfortable. Staff was so VERY helpful - as we were in our 4th day of traveling and a bit weary and having experienced some ... ummm... sketchy places - the HI express was a welcome relief. It was also pet-friendly, which usually relegated us to lesser quality places. They made our stay a wonderful and refreshing break from the trip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazingly clean, esthetically pleasing

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Great hotel. We r pet owners but that does not mean we want to stay in dumps. This hotel was sparkling!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Clean Hotel

Posted Jun 3, 2014
Pros: Clean, easy to get to, polite staff!
Location: Terre Haute lots of things to do, great downtown and parks!
The room was very clean , friendly staff. Nice pool, great breakfast!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great place to stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Lynda from Peru, IL

we'll definatley be back!

Posted Apr 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were in Terre Haute for a weekend of college baseball. I booked this place based on the reviews from others and we were not disappointed! Beautiful facility, with lively decor, comfortable rooms, and a good breakfast! We are going back the last week in May for 4 nights and 5 days and are looking forward to it!!! Book this one with confidence!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Perry from Joliet

Pleased

Posted Apr 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
This gas to be the best hotel in the area. It's always clean and the staff is very helpful and nice. Have stayed here a few times and it's still top notch hope it stays that way!