Ratings based on 275 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Tracy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Doug

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room small but clean and comfortable. No frills
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel.

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Staff was extremely nice. Room is comfortable and located near Ice machine. Plenty of parking, so easy to do find a parking spot. Only bad part was location. You hear cars on the main highway all Night Long.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Dineefrom Terre Haute, Indiana

Nice and great price with Hotels.com

Posted Oct 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
If I hadn't got the $67 price from Hotels.com I probably wouldn't have stayed there. It was a nice clean small hotel for that price and the breakfast was okay for that price too. No pool. If you want a pool and better breakfast you have to pay more and stay at the Drury next door. Everybody was very nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sherifrom Chicago, IL

Great for an overnight

Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Perfect for a one night stay. Check in and out was fairly easy and there is staff at all times. Room was clean although TV did not work but not a big deal for me as I arrived late and left early morning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Cherylfrom Terre Haute,IN.

Handy

Posted Sep 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall all very pleased with our stay. Couple of negatives are 1-no bathroom vent ,2 our room was on the south side and the interstate traffic was noisy. But still very pleased overall. Will stay again if in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Markfrom Cincinnati

Decent overnight stay

Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nothing really special; just a clean room with a comfortable bed and working shower. Good for an overnight (or two). The two people we encountered behind the front desk were nice. Noticed the smoke from the bbq restaurant next door more than the road noise from the interstate. Pleased with our stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Pear tree in

Posted Sep 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Rooms clean ok food great staff