Ratings based on 230 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by debrains from michigan

Posted Aug 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
Staff was very professional and helpful I actually left my checkbook with you$300 In my room when I checked out. It was then overnighted to me , intact. Bless them!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Royce from Denver

Economical and clean

Posted Aug 6, 2013
Pros: Cheap.
Desk staff was friendly. Breakfast was rudimental, but adequate, considering the price-point. Plenty of convenient parking.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Rebecca

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Ed from Ohio

Drury Lite

Posted Jul 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
This chain is owned by Drury. It doesn't have all the frills of a Drury, but otherwise it's just as nice, and slightly less expensive. Still has the free breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Tina from St. Louis, MO

Not bad for overnight

Posted Jul 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel is extremely basic. Nevertheless, it was adequate and the price was right. We only stayed two nights.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

better choices in same block

Posted Jul 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
older, more beat up "little sister" of the Drury in same parking lot. For even $20 more the Drury is the place. And lots of others in same area.
2 out of 5
by lyn from indiana

Jake brakes kept us up all night from highway

Posted Jul 23, 2013
Pros: Popcorn
Cons: Cleanliness and noise
Location: We ate at Texas Road house, and a workshop at ISU.
Just wasn't super clean. Musty smell. Bed and pillows were not comfy. Will not be back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Tom from Reno

Absolutely attentive service--outstanding

Posted Jul 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
To be fair, not expecting a great deal from what is listed as a two-star property. Therefore, was absolutely wowed by the level of service and attention to detail on this trip. Guest service was transcendentally professional, even calling up to the room shortly after check-in to make sure we had everything we needed. Comfortable room, free WiFi, and a recliner (!) in the room. Additionally, in-room documentation included direct access to property manager for 24-hour service. Drury (the chain's owner) makes a great many claims for the level of their service, and none of it is overstated. Would stay again, no questions asked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel, Convenient Location, Friendly Staff

Posted Jul 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
We stayed here for one night as a half way point on a 17 hour trip. The hotel was clean and the staff was very friendly. It was easy to get to right off the highway which was a selling point for us. It definitely is a no frills hotel but for our needs it was fine and the price was right during the week. (However on our way back over the weekend we opted not to stay here because the price nearly doubled. They said it was because of an event going on in the area that weekend and they did not offer a hotels.com rate). A fridge would have been nice but we managed with some ice and a cooler. Overall I would say that I would stay here again.