Ratings based on 166 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

Nice Hotel near college

Posted Aug 17, 2014
My daughter was moving into her dorm so we came a couple days before. The hotel was really nice, room seemed clean as well. The only problem we had was that the bathroom was not clean, which grossed me out.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was wonderful!

Posted Aug 17, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Everyone was wonderful and I will plan to stay there the next time we are in town.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and comfortable.

Posted Aug 12, 2014
Just needing a nice, clean place to stay? This place is fine. The staff were a little invisible. Breakfast was the same as every other hotel out there. I just wish all hotels would get with the program and get queen beds. Double beds are obsolete.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2014
We did not have the amenities mentioned in the description.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 12, 2014
Stopped on the way further West. Not too bad. Provided a good place to sleep, and the breakfast wasn't bad.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 7, 2014
The hotel was older but had a few newer upgrades. I had a nonsmoking room that smelled of stale smoke. It was,as I was told, the result of the ventilation system not working properly. The hotel was average as was the service. Good for a one night sleep over but not for an extended stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indiana

The room smells.

Posted Jul 4, 2014
I think they would have gotten a better rating from me if the room didn't smell. I don't know if it was the carpet or the comforters. It made me question whether the rooms were being cleaned, effectively.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by ccrconrad from Terre Haute

Okay for our purpose

Posted Jun 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel staff was very kind, helpful, and considerate; breakfast was somewhat satisfactory; worst thing was we had to hold button on elevator to make it work and we were on the 3rd floor.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from terre haute, indiana

Nice hotel, close to indiana state university.

Posted Jun 19, 2014
The only complaint I have is the pool was not very clean. The staff was nice, the breakfast was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by andy from mt.prospect

pretty good

Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
For the price it was good. Decent workout room. Broken treadmill though. About an avg as a stay as you can ask.