Ratings based on 251 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

ISU Orientation

Posted Jul 2, 2015
Pros: The fact that the staff is friendly and efficient and the fact that the well stocked breakfast stayed open later than most.
Cons: Have more than 1 staff member work at night.
Location: There's Traverse Pie Company excellent and there's a small mall on highway 41.
Unfortunately, I was sick when I arrived in Terre Haute, Indiana. I threw up in the restroom and the hotel desk clerk cleaned up my disgusting mess. The rooms were clean and the staff was responsive.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas City, MO

Convenient and clean

Posted Jun 23, 2015
This hotel was fine. It was clean. However, the refrigerator had been removed from the room, which was disappointing. The breakfast was better than most.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not disappointed overnight stay

Posted Jun 22, 2015
For the price can't be beat, wifi was great, room was clean, pool was clean and kid/handicapped friendly, only thing I wish was the double beds were queen instead of full
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Gwendolyn from Indiana

Happy

Posted Apr 29, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel staff was friendly and helpful, room was clean and comfortable....will stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by donald from Lincoln Park, Mi

nice and quiet

Posted Apr 29, 2015 on Hotels
Clean, quiet and friendly staff not far from interstate
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indianapolis, IN

Quality Inn Terre Haute, IN

Posted Apr 28, 2015
Pros: Attractive, clean lobby and room.
Cons: I don't know of anything. I will definitely stay here again.
Location: Everything I want was close and easy to find.
First impression = great. The manager, Yvonne greeted me and was so helpful; giving me directions o 3 different places I wanted to go. She was totally professional and at the same time open and friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Robert from Apache Junction, AZ

Had a great time1

Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
We enjoyed the stay very much. We have been here before, and we'll be back.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Lory from SPRINGFIELD, IL

Quaility Inn Terre Haute

Posted Apr 26, 2015 on Hotels
Picture of the TV was not good, hallway was dirty, elevator scary, bathroom floor was dirty, hair in the tub and on the floor, breakfast was ok. You get what you pay for. Not sure I would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

overnight

Posted Apr 25, 2015 on Hotels
Just 1 night while visiting our daughter in college. The room was clean, breakfast was hot and actually more than the pastries and fruit we expected. Employees were very nice and helpful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wi-fi sporadic but comfortable room and clean

Posted Apr 24, 2015
Pros: Cost, location
Cons: better wifi
My only complaint was that the wi-fi was sporadic and I couldn't do a lot of work the night before my meeting. Fortunately, the work was not for the meeting the following day. They did have a computer in the lobby for guests to use, so that would have worked in an emergency.