Ratings based on 326 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel est proche de beaucoup de centre d`achat.

Posted Apr 12, 2015
Pros: La chambre
Cons: Le dejeuner
Location: Magasinage
Nous avons eu une bonne experience, hotel difficile à trouver. Le dejeuner n`est pas le point fort, il n`y a pas beaucoup de place et le menu est restraint.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Quebec

Les déjeuner pas très bon ordinaire on mange dans

Posted Apr 3, 2015
Les déjeuner pas très bon ordinaire on mange dans Portiques avec les clients qui entre ça fait très ord
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 10, 2015
Pros: Proximité de pleins de services.
Location: Cinéma, restaurants
J'ai été très satisfaite. Tranquilité, piscine pour les jeunes.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom sherbrooke,qc

Excellent hôtel et avec un personnel courtois

Posted Feb 13, 2015
Bon séjour bel accueil à la réception Chambre propre et grande Piscine propre Petit déjeuner délicieux disponible Agréable séjour à recommander
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ericfrom Mont-Laurier

Je reviendrai. Le recommande sans hériter.

Posted Jan 27, 2015 on Hotels.com
Excellent rapport qualité-prix. Excellent service. Bien situé.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Nedfrom Blissfield, MI

Very comfortable

Posted Jan 18, 2015 on Hotels.com
Third stay in last 30 days. Always a clean, warm and comfortable room.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Québec

Super 8Lachenaie

Posted Jan 17, 2015
Pros: la grandeur des chambre et leur confort.
L'hôtel est correct mais nous n'avons pas apprécié la vaisselle jetable pour le déjeuner. L'environnement en prend un coup... De plus, nous détestons boire un café dans un verre en carton.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Québec

Hôtel avec glissade d'eau

Posted Jan 14, 2015
La suite Xbox est idéal pour une famille car elle est munie d'une petite chambre pour les enfants au bonheur des parents et des enfants. La piscine est très familiale.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Nedfrom Blissfield, MI

Second stay

Posted Jan 9, 2015 on Hotels.com
It was my second stay in two weeks. They had lots of snow in the area and their parking lot was in tough shape. But in the morning it got plowed out. One of the employees even brought me a shovel so I could clear out my van and get out easier. Great place to stay in Montreal.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 8, 2015 on Hotels.com