Ratings based on 352 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Sherbrooke

Hôtel Super 8 Lachenaie

Posted Jul 28, 2015
J'ai trouvé la piscine trop petite pour contenir une glissade. Tous les gens qui s'y baignent se font asperger par ceux qui glissent. Même lorsqu'on est placé à l'autre bout complètement de la piscine. Sinon, de façon général, l'hôtel est bien. Tres propre, confortable, fonctionnel, et le déjeuner était super bon. Pour le prix, on ne peut trouver mieu.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great staff, clean and new hotel, great pool

Posted Jul 23, 2015
Two king beds in one room was great for a large group to save money. Kids enjoyed the pool with the slide, I enjoyed the jacuzzi. New clean hotel, king beds were comfortable with helpful reception staff who said "you can always come ask us for anything at any time, and we'll do our best to help" when I went to ask for extra towels. Continental breakfast offered waffles, which the kids loved. Good location, half an hour north of Montreal, made our trip to both Quebec city and Montreal easy. Certainly worth the money.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lévis

Bon hôtel mais propreté des lieux à améliorer

Posted Jul 14, 2015
Pros: chambre, système de climatisation, tranquillité, accessibilité
Cons: changer les tapis, améliorer la propreté des planchers et l'espace déjeuner le matin qui est problématique.
Location: nous y allons lors de notre visite annuelle chez ma soeur qui demeure à 5 minutes
Bonjour, nous n'avons passer qu'une nuit dans l'hôtel et nous apprécions l'établissement. parfait pour la famille. Mais la propreté laisse à désirer depuis ma dernière visite. Tapis à changer, planchers sales. On aime la tranquillité de la place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

first visit to this hotel

Posted Jul 10, 2015
Pros: clean, price is good, location for my work
Cons: coffee very weak , internet wifi cuts in and out not too reliable
Location: good food close by walking distance
hotel was excellent my only complaint was that the coffee for breakfast is very weak and that the internet in afternoon cuts in and out - otherwise great location, staff very good and price reasonable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 2, 2015
The hotel location is pretty convenient to everything. Walking distance to stores and restos.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from victo

Posted Jun 2, 2015
très bien situé. Facile de s'y rendre. Au déjeuner le matin la fille faisait réception et remplissage...donc manquait de choses et les gens attendaient pour faire le check-out. Dans la chambre, la salle de bain avait des fils qui pendaient près du miroir... trouvé un trombone dans les draps...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Québec

Posted May 23, 2015
Pros: Emplacement, proximité restos
Cons: pas rester assez longtemps pour commenter
Location: Beaucoup de choses
Les lits superposés des filles dans une chambre semie-isolée leur a plu!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel est proche de beaucoup de centre d`achat.

Posted Apr 12, 2015
Pros: La chambre
Cons: Le dejeuner
Location: Magasinage
Nous avons eu une bonne experience, hotel difficile à trouver. Le dejeuner n`est pas le point fort, il n`y a pas beaucoup de place et le menu est restraint.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Edey

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 7, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Quebec

Les déjeuner pas très bon ordinaire on mange dans

Posted Apr 3, 2015
Les déjeuner pas très bon ordinaire on mange dans Portiques avec les clients qui entre ça fait très ord