Ratings based on 85 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from R.I.

Good layover hotel. Lots of amenities nearby.

Posted Sep 19, 2014
Stayed on our trip to Quebec. Very courteous staff. Nearby restaurant s and easy on off for highway. Would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ottawa

Very Nice it should be 4**** rated at least .

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Pros: Room cleaniness,
Location: 29 m From Laronde & Down town Montreal
Enjoyed my stay,the whole family enjoyed it ,we rented 4 Rooms with 2 qween beds.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from M & M

Great Experience

Posted Aug 19, 2014
It's not very far from the city. Easy access to shopping centre. Rooms are very clean & tidy. Parking is free. Swimming pool, water slide for kids. Jacuzzi is good. Morning breakfast is included. It was a 2 days trip & we had a great time. My 4 yr old son wants to go there again. Staffs were really good and co operative .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from alberta

Nice hotel close to the mall for food at Costco fo

Posted Aug 16, 2014
Stayed in this hotel while visiting Montréal's very comfortable friendly good breakfast good amenities really enjoyed our stay hope to stay there again soon
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from montreal

very nice hotel

Posted Aug 5, 2014
nice place,not far from montreal,,very clean ,staff are nice,i would recommend it to everyone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Room was excellent. Service was a bit lacking. Only 1 person at desk and it seems weekends are busy (both in person and on the phone) and should have more than 1 person at desk.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Everything is excellent.No complaint at all!

Posted Jul 30, 2014
Pros: The rooms are clean,and spacious.And the continental breakfast is a plus,not too many hotels offers that.The staffing are very professional.
Cons: wish we could have more choices for the continental breakfast ,oatmeal and eggs sausages ect..
Location: Its great ,the shopping center is right there.
I had a vvery good time.Wish i could stay longer.The rooms are clean,staff are very professional,and everything is convenient.Shopping center,bakery 5 mns from the hotel. I'd recommand it to anyone.And the rooms are affordable.Very nice!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, ON

Super 8 great!

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Super 8 is a very convenient hotel for me for when I visit my brother, as it is located right beside his condo complex (I am highly allergic to his cat and so cannot stay at his condo). Staff members are friendly and able to speak English, and the room is always clean and comfortable. I very much appreciate the excellent water pressure for showers.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by James from Brussels

Thrilled

Posted Jul 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were very happy with our one-night experience at this Super 8 hotel. Clean, nice help, good breakfast... everything just the way we wanted it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Just your average 2-star hotel.