Ratings based on 56 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 25, 2015 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Midland TX

Canton

Posted Jan 12, 2015
It's a place to get some sleep and that's about it. There was cereal for breakfast and nothing else. The bed was very old and uncomfortable. The rooms were clean and the manager was friendly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Davidfrom Flower Mound, TX

Impressed for small town

Posted Jan 2, 2015 on Hotels.com
I was impressed for a small town. It was clean and comfortable. Outside entrance to the room was a plus.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kathyfrom Beaumont

Clean and comfortable

Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
A great motel for a great price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kellyfrom Lake Worth Florida

Close to Trade Days

Posted Nov 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
They are in the process of remodeling rooms. Great service. Clean rooms.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
It accommodated parking for our truck and trailer and was right off I-40.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Catherinefrom Busch, Arkansas

Not thrilled

Posted Oct 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
The owner put me right next to someone with two dogs and two children. The hotel was basically empty, so why put me there. The coffee in the morning came out of a plastic container and was only luke warm. I am assuming it was left over coffee from the night before.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by JL Danielfrom Denton, Texas

Edge of the Woods Conference

Posted Sep 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very good value for the cost. Good water pressure and quick hot water. Surprisingly quiet considering it's on an interstate highway service road.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Marlenefrom Comanche

It's ok

Posted Sep 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
If you don't mind dusty rooms then it's ok. Much prefer the motel 6 across the freeway. Much nicer and I felt safer.