Ratings based on 69 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

rude clerk

Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
The clerk was rude. The hotel and room were about average.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Garyfrom Oklahoma

OK for the price

Posted Nov 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ok for a one night stay
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Janefrom Okla

Canton Business Trip

Posted Nov 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was very clean. It did not have tissues in the dispenser, a light bulb was missing from a wall light and the coffee pot didn't work. Being clean and feeling safe was most important-it just seemed neglected and in need of some TLC.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 4, 2014
The hotel staff was very nice. They even offered to help us repack the back of our truck!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jamie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Texas

Served it's purpose

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Hotel served its purpose. Wasn't in a great location but it was cheap. Shower water only had one temperature setting, scolding hot. Had no amenities and breakfast was pretty much non existent. Luckily there was a Starbucks right next door.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by donaldfrom texas

I shall return.

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
One more wonderful stay. Staff was very accommodating took car of all my requests. No surprises guess that's why I keep coming back.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom fort polk

Worst days in ever

Posted Oct 12, 2014
Staff was semi rude. Room had multiple cochroaches in it. Paint peeling off of the wall. Had to search for remote control, found under bed. Drain on shower barely worked. When showering water would rise above ankles.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Look like lots of painting going on our door was in poor shape and the bathroom door was about to fall off should close part of it and redo rooms a few at the time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jeanfrom Omaha

Good for price

Posted Sep 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Service and cleanliness good for price, breakfast items sparse, no offerings with protein. Overall good experience.