Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from central coast NSW

Great stay would recommend to any one .

Posted Apr 14, 2014
Pros: Excelent Bath room just been re newed .
Cons: Coffee shop and open all day.
Location: Bit out of way we wanted coffe as arrived early. But there wasn't any localy and didn't serve at motel.
We only stayed one night. Overall great stay for us as going to a 40th later in the day. So very convenient to Mona Vale .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Cruisers from Vancouver, Canada

Great, freshly renovated hotel!

Posted Mar 7, 2014
Pros: Pretty much everything. Even has do it yourself laundry.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: About 20 minutes from shopping; north of Sydney.
Comfy bed; everything was excellent. Really good breakfast for a fair price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to amenities, and beach.

Posted Feb 17, 2014
Lovely and tropical. Will recommend for more family time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 28, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sue from Bundeena NSW

Convince

Posted Jan 27, 2014
Pros: It was clean. The beds were comfortable
Cons: The bathroom was a problem in the respect that the shower was over a very high step into the bath. For older people this is a problem.
My daughter and I stayed recently. The room was very comfortable and clean. All the staff we encountered were very helpful and friendly.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice location for a holiday

Posted Jan 9, 2014
The hotel is located in a wood, the air is clean and it's perfect for having a rest. However the carpet in the room was ghastly. It needs steam cleaning ASAP as the room smells awful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Suited us and in lovely setting

Posted Dec 8, 2013
Pros: Setting and close to Northern Beaches
Cons: Better quality toilet paper and pillows.
Location: Swimming school, horse riding facilities are nearby, as well as a par 3 golf course
We needed to be close to Northern Beaches, and this hotel was reasonably priced. The room was spacious, the bed comfortable but the pillows were not so good. Facilities included a pool and spa, and a gym. Whilst the hotel is a distance from the city itself, the setting was lovely and a car would be necessary to get around, although a bus does run nearby.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tom from Brisbane

Friendly service

Posted Dec 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
Staff were very friendly and helpful and the meals in the restaurant were great.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Noisy guests, but good stay

Posted Dec 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
I found the bed extremely uncomfortable, but thats a personal opinion. Despite asking for a quiet room, there were still children running around screaming in the morning. Not the hotel's responsibility I guess, but was hoping for a little more solitude. WiFi was very expensive, breakfast was too expensive for what was served. There are much better breakfasts to be had at local outlets. Great facilities though, and staff were very helpful.