Ratings based on 54 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Maree holton from Richmond NSW

Very helpful and friendly staff

Posted Apr 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Will come again as very comfortable and clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Emma from Sydney

Nice apartments, very close to everything

Posted Apr 15, 2014
Pros: Everything was great.
Cons: The size of the bed (king) was great, however, it was a little softer than ours at home, but generally comfy.
Location: Walking distance to restaurants, surf club, beach, shops.
From the moment we entered the premises, we were impressed. The surroundings were fine, staff were welcoming and friendly. The room was really clean, well appointed, the apartments themselves seemed fairly new.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Up from the country from Southern NSW

Good view of the carpark

Posted Apr 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
A little disappointing. Room had all the features listed but fridge got very hot in the 'cupboard' - kitchenette was enclosed in a cupboard. King bed OK and comfy sofa but we expected a better view from our balcony. Conveniently located to Terrigal's tourist strip. Corners of room could do with a better clean... superficial cleaning evident only.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Elvy from Perth

Great location

Posted Mar 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very good
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Zeyn from QLD

Posted Feb 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
We we're in town for only two nights but had an enjoyable stay. The apartments are a 2-3 min walk from the beach and main cbd. There are loads of caf├ęs and bars nearby. The room was clean, bright and decked out with all you would need for a short trip. The staff we're all friendly and flexible. Will definitely stay there again if we're in town.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by coroner2005

I like!

Posted Feb 9, 2014
Modern, clean, helpful staff & close to everything.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 28, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Burger69 from Sydney

Well located property, spacious rooms

Posted Jan 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great location - deluxe room spacious. Very quiet, dark room at night and great comfortable bed. What more do you need after a long day of lazing on the beach!!! Unfortunately we paid and confirmed the spa apartment room to celebrate an anniversary which we didn't receive. Property organised a reimbursement for us and apology which was welcomed and were grateful for. Would I go back - yes.