Ratings based on 64 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

empfehlenswert

Posted Jan 20, 2015
Pros: s. o.
Cons: alles gut
sehr freundliche Rezeption Wasserkocher und löslicher Kaffee sowie Tee und eine Flasche Wasser stehen auf dem Zimmer bereit Bettbreite von 1,60 m für 2 Personen in Frankreich wohl über Durchschnitt großes gutes Oberbett, nicht nur eine Decke mit einem Laken darunter kostenlose Benutzung der Tiefgarage
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jackie Paulsonfrom Oregon

Comfortable but not luxury

Posted Oct 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff (from those that clean the rooms to the front desk) are wonderful and helpful. It's a walk to find a restaurant. Access to bus and and ReR is easy. Breakfast choice is varied and good but there was no warning that it cost 9euro per meal. (At least I didn't see it, if it is written somewhere)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by margeriefrom france

tres bon rapport Qualité prix.

Posted Oct 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Tres bonne impression. tres bonne réception. chambres propres et agréables. Le petit déjeuner n'offre pas de café expresso. Pour 9€50, c'est un peu dommage. Pas trop loin du centre, tres belle ville.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Benjaminfrom Vesoul

Très bon hotel

Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Très bon hôtel, calme et avec un service très accueillant.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by marcfrom vosges

curieux

Posted Aug 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
j'ai été surpris de constater que le lit double est en fait 2 petits lits accolés, de plus le réceptionniste m'a dit ne pouvoir me faire une facture étant donné que j'ai réservé par hotel.com donc j'ai juste un reçu sur le site sans tva, pas évident que je soit remboursé.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by fernado

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by H. Dresenfrom Mühlhausen, Deutschland

Nice hotel close to city center

Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very convient location close to the Belfort center and main train station. Great service, german speaking receptionist. Attractive price for modern and clean room. Excellent breakfast buffet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Paolo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Donfrom USA

Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice place and great staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Delliefrom England

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
The manager of this hotel was outstanding he couldn't do enough to help. We used hotel as a stop over whilst driving to Italy... Would definitely stay again and recommend to others.