Ratings based on 74 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Brianfrom Thisted

fint når man blot skal videre

Posted Sep 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Fint hotel i god standard, beliggende tæt ved motorvejen. Meget serviceorienteret personale, super morgenmad for 15€ pr.person.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by PhSfrom Paris

Rien à redire

Posted Sep 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Très bonne
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Gudrunfrom Coburg

späte Anreise ohne Probleme

Posted Sep 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Wir haben dieses Hotel als Zwischenübernachtung gebucht und waren voll zufrieden. Die späte Anreise (fast Mitternacht)war kein Problem und das Frühstücksbuffet war super lecker!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Jean-Philippe

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by treizefrom Belgique

bon hôtel pour une étape

Posted Aug 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Cet hôtel avait été choisi pour retrouver les qualités de la chaîne et nous n'avons pas été déçus.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Anders Hecterfrom Kerteminde

Der er hvad man skal bruge

Posted Aug 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nem parkering i parkeringskælderen under hotellet. God modtagelse - børnene blev overdynget med gave - fedt træk. Værelset var lidt lille til fire. Men til én overnatning er det rigtig fint. God morgenmad.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Annikafrom Stockholm

Fantastisk service.

Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotellet var mycket trevligt. Vi kom in 11 personer kl. 22. på kvällen och fick ändå topp service och god middag i restaurangen.Det kallar jag service. :-)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Pernillefrom Ølstykke

super fint til en enkelt overnatning

Posted Jul 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
lidt lille værelse til to voksne og to børn, og morgenmaden var ikke videre god, men alt i alt super fint til en enkelt overnatning.