Ratings based on 54 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Absolutely the worst hotel experience ever!

Posted Mar 14, 2014
Most of the lights wouldn't work, the room was not very clean, the tried to charge for a second day after we already paid online, and to top it off when we left our room the second day to get breakfast all of our stuff was stolen by hotel staff and we were still paid up for another night. They did not reimburse us for our things and didn't even apologize! I would not recommend anyone to stay here!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not 2 1/2 stars!

Posted Oct 6, 2013
Pros: Friendly desk clerk
Cons: Everything else. A complete remodel might net a 2 star rating but it will never be 2 1/2
Location: Next to freeway. Restaurants nearby.
This hotel is a one star at best. Room was cramped, dank, dismal and dreary. Bedding was awful, the comforter was all huge
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Denisefrom Red oak texas

Posted Sep 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
The room was old run down the air didn't work..the bathtub was really bad..would not recommend to anyone.we stopped booked there because of conveince..the lady at front desk was nice tho...
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Darylfrom Richmond KY

Don't stay here

Posted Jul 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
Carpet looked very dirty. Bathtub had mildew around the caulking. The shower curtain was falling off of the wall. No towels when we arrived. Phone didn't work so had to walk to the front desk to get towels. Refrigerator door wouldn't stay shut so it was useless. The bed wasn't too bad but there were people a few rooms down screaming and partying so we couldn't get to sleep. And of course we couldn't call the front desk to complain. The next morning when we checked out, the clerk asked how our stay was. I asked if she really wanted to know and said yes. When I started to explain about the problems, she turned away and started working on papers. I was polite and did not raise my voice. We expected much more from the Baymont.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Vinfrom KCMO

Catered very nicely to our car tour group.

Posted Jun 9, 2013
Pros: convenient to our driving route.
Staff tried very hard to make overnight stay pleasant. All had good attitude.
2 out of 5
by L

Stay somewhere else.

Posted May 29, 2013
Noisy; unfriendly; unclean; poor breakfast options. Stay next door at the brand new Relax Inn for less $$.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by shirleyfrom west helena ark

dissatisfied

Posted May 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
The housekeeping was poor, the room arrangement is poor, not enough towels, not enough tv channels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Review

Posted Apr 8, 2013
Hotel was ok. Texarkana is not the idea stop on a road trip though.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Fort Worth, TX, USA

just and opinion

Posted Apr 8, 2013
I was expecting this Baymont Inn to be like all the others I have stayed in. THis one was noisy and the room access was outside. My room did not get cleaned either, but that wasn't a concern for me since I only stayed a couple of nights and it was just me.