Ratings based on 54 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Marcelfrom Mont Saint-Hilaire, Qu├ębec,Canada

satisfaction

Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
nous ├ętions de passage en allant vers le sud et cet hotel nous a vraiment plut et nous y avons pris du repos
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Q from Northwest Arkansas

Posted Oct 23, 2014
We had never stayed at a Best Western Plus before but we are already looking at them for future trips! Everything about our stay was enjoyable. Warm cookies in the evening gave it a coming home feeling. Thank you Best Western! !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ohio

Hard to find but restaurants in close vicinity.

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Pros: Very nice accommodations. The bed was very comfortable, the room was very big . The breakfast was very good. Everything was terrific!
Cons: Nothing. Everything was great.
Location: We didn't stay in the area. I t was a stopover to another destination.
The check-in manager was extremely friendly and gave us advice on where to eat and gave us a coupon for one of the restaurants which we used and enjoyed a free appetizer. It was very nice of him.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Texas

Business Trip

Posted Oct 18, 2014
I had to shoot out to Little Rock and decided to stop in Texarkana on the way home instead of driving 17 hours in one day. I chose this Best Western. It is a brand new hotel and impeccably clean. The staff was helpful and the bed was super comfortable. I read a review where room one of the 300 rooms was uncomfortable. I was in 309 and it was great. Only complaint is the tub seems cheaply made and creaked like hell when i got in it to shower. Im 6' 1' 180lbs so i know it should be able to handle heavier people in it but aside from that i loved it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by DR

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jamesfrom NY

Excellent stay.

Posted Oct 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent stay. Comfortable, clean room. Not much around but located E-Z on/off the highway in a developing area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Golf
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great motel and a great rate !!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by eliasfrom Washington, DC

I recommend it!

Posted Oct 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great stay - very friendly, courteous staff; clean and well-run. Breakfast was good and the price was right!