Ratings based on 78 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MO

Clean comfortable hotel.

Posted Jul 26, 2015
Pros: Nice clean hotel. The room with two queen beds with a couch was perfect for a family of five. Pool water was a little cold.... Breakfast was good.
Cons: temp control in the pool water ?
Location: Not much to do around. But we were just traveling through.
A quick stop from North Padre Island, TX en route to MO.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 31, 2015 by MJ, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, M J Singh General Manager Comfort Suites, Texarkana, TX
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Driving from N M to Arlington, nice restaurants

Posted Jul 22, 2015
Bedding was stain but front desk lady very nice about it:)
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 26, 2015 by MJ, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, M J Singh General Manager Comfort Suites, Texarkana, TX
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Austin, tx

Nice hotel very good beds

Posted May 21, 2015
We look forward to staying at this chain they always are nice and friendly and the beds are wonderful. The breakfast in the morning is just what you need before you head out on the road again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Darnize from Vivian La

Very nice

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
Everything was great but Wifi didn't work good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Texas

For the bang of your buck!

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Pros: The cleaning staff were so accommodating!
Cons: Pool needs some major attention---don't know what chemicals are used but they definitely had a negative effect on my kiddo's hair.
Location: Location is adjacent to several restaurants--also the local mall.
Just looking for a quick two nighter so my middle schooler could swim during spring break. For the price, it worked out pretty well! Breakfast is included. Nice to have a microwave and a fridge in the room!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 19, 2015 by MJ , Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible (specially Pool as you indicated) to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, M J Singh General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 11, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Samuel from SullivanMO

Disappointed

Posted Mar 10, 2015 on Hotels
Lots of unsupervised kids running and yelling on second floor. Breakfast disaster, ran out of food an hour before ending time and had to go elsewhere to eat
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Samuel from Columbus

good place to stay

Posted Mar 8, 2015 on Hotels
Good hotel for the price very clean but could use some updates. Breakfast was good and the staff friendly.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Janet from East Texas

Not the best stay

Posted Mar 3, 2015 on Hotels
The vent over the toilet leaked on anyone sitting on the toilet when it rained. The manager gave us a room across the hall to use but it hadn't been cleaned. Someone else's dirty towels all over it. The condition of the hotel wasn't the best. Will stay somewhere else next time.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by leslie from Rogers

good stay

Posted Feb 23, 2015 on Hotels
Always clean, but hotel needs a maintenance man. Minor repairs.