Ratings based on 468 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom St. Louis, Mo.

Great value, good comfort

Posted Dec 11, 2014
Pros: Location, room size and comfort.
Cons: Customer service training.
Location: na
First check in associate could improve on customer relations. Hot tub was out of order. Room was great, and quiet.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 2, 2014
Had to switch rooms cause AC went out, but everything else was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sydney Australia

Convenient and easy stopover

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Pros: Value for money and location.
Cons: Not much really.
Location: A few chain restaurants close by on the service road and everything else you need on the state line road which is minutes by car. Close to interstate.
This was an overnight stopover between Dallas and Memphis via Jefferson TX for a family of 6. Hotel was very modern and offered very good value. Comfortable beds however sofa bed too small for 2 kids. Fortunately we could sleep one on the side extension of the couch. Texarkana is an okay town. Has everything you need and not too big to get lost. Breakfast was not too bad for the price with a reasonable size dinning room. Friendly staff but everyone is friendly in Arkansas.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Houston, Tx

Great place to stay in Branson.

Posted Nov 24, 2014
We've stayed here twice in 3 years. Rooms are average for upper mid range chain hotels. Staff is very friendly and helpful. Breakfast is great for this type of place and they keep bringing out the food until almost 10am. We will likely stay here again if we ever visit Branson again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom austin, tx

Great hotel for the price

Posted Oct 26, 2014
It's hard to believe we paid so little for such a newly constructed hotel. The room was spacious and the bed was comfortable. The breakfast was hot and filling. This hotel would of been absolutely perfect but the housekeeping was a little lacking. The toilet was dirty and the bedding had cigarette burns.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Indiana

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 26, 2014
Pros: Close, convenient to Interstate. Indoor pool and hot tub. Breakfast choices.
Cons: Hot tub was not very hot; but think they may have been having a maintenance problem with it.
Location: Stopped for overnight stay while traveling from Indiana to south Texas so had no time to explore sights.
Nice hotel. Very clean, courteous staff, very good breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Indiana

Convenience

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Nicely decorated. Room clean and comfortable Staff friendly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 12, 2014
Cons: WIFI was terrible
Just a one-night stay for a local conference, overall hotel was very clean and a good value.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Texas

Posted Oct 9, 2014
Pros: Ease of check in.
Cons: Everything was great.
Location: Lady that checked us in gave good recommendation to nearby restaurant to eat at.
Hotel staff were totally and completely courteous and helpful. The breakfast was 1st rate. Very nice place to spend the night. Thank you to the lady who checked us in.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom texarkana

What a shame!

Posted Sep 21, 2014
I don't usually write reviews, but I feel like this hotel really needs to straighten out this issue! We have stayed at this hotel 4 times now. It is new. The first 2 times were excellent. It was clean, comfortable , and very well priced. But the third time we stayed, the toilet handle was broken so we had to open the lid to flush. We called the front desk to tell them, and they only have one person there, so she couldn't do anything about it . And she did not offer is another room. The 4th and probably last time, we stayed , the room looked like it had not been cleaned at all! There were shavings all over the carpet, it was filthy! There were a few hairs on the bathroom floor, dried wet streaks all over the wood furniture, and the sheets were out on wrong side out and coming off the corners of the bed. The top cover on one bed was very wrinkled too. I called the front desk and the girl came and vacuumed our room and wiped the counters down. But I was afraid the beds were not even clean! His is a very nice new hotel, what a shame that they are not keeping it up!