Ratings based on 90 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 13, 2014
Very nice room and staff. Amenities were very and hotel was close to many nice and affordable restaurants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Brian from Arkansas

Not the same as the pictures

Posted May 11, 2014
I chose the Marriott courtyard strictly because of the photos of the rooms. I am not sure what room they took a picture of, but it did not match our room at all. My wife would have loved that whirlpool tub after being in the car for so many hours, but the tub in our room was so tiny she stuck with the shower. The only real great thing about the hotel is the employees, otherwise the rooms are certainly are not worth more than any other hotel in the area.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 16, 2014 by Kelisha, Hotel Management
Thank you for your response! I apologize the whirlpool wasn't working properly and we are working to fix this issue. We hope to see you in the future!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by james from Brinkley, Arkansas

Great place to stay

Posted Mar 31, 2014
Great hotel! I'll be back. The only thing bad was the pool and jacuzzi were closed due to maintenance, but they sent us next door, so it was all great! The staff was wonderful and so were the rooms that my wife and I stayed in!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 28, 2014 by Kelisha, Hotel Management
Thank you for your response! We apologize about the pool being closed, but we are glad we could make the rest of your stay enjoyable!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A Barton from Ft Worth

Posted Feb 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was nice staff was great but pillows were not good for me.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 28, 2014 by Kelisha, Hotel Management
Thank you!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Nicki from Texarkana TX

Nice hotel, close to a lot of restraunts

Posted Feb 17, 2014
The only complaint I have is there was a dirty coffee filter in pot and all decaf coffee
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ann Tyler from Houston, TX

First Class!

Posted Jan 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Better than expected for the price. Very pleased!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 28, 2014 by Kelisha, Hotel Management
Thank you for your response!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Charging $11 for a very mediocre breakfast instead of having a complimentary mediocre breakfast like most hotels is a good way to get me to not come back.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

only small problems

Posted Jan 6, 2014
We had to ask for towels, there were no towels in the bathroom. Also, one bed had no pillows, we had to ask for them. The facility was pretty new and nice. The staff was courteous.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Jim from Montgomery,TX

Good Price, Good Hotel

Posted Dec 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
Nothing spectacular, just a good room for a good price.