Ratings based on 115 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom lewisville texas

Kim at the front desk was awesome!

Posted May 4, 2015
Water pressure was terrible. Noise was an issue being right on the highway. Bed was hard.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place for an overnight stop.

Posted Apr 15, 2015
Pros: Everything
very nice hotel and everything was easy. Free breakfast was good the WIFI was fast and free. Room big new and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tulsa,Ok

Excellent!

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Will definitely be looking for Fairfield Inn in every city I travel to. The room was very clean, the beds were very comfortable and the staff was very nice. The breakfast is amazing too!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Benton, AR

It was close to high school for my daughters dance

Posted Mar 15, 2015
It was very nice - very clean hotel. Close to several restaurants n shopping. My daughter like the pool & relaxing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 8, 2015
It was great, somewhat difficult to get to if there was traffic
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 31, 2015
Room mediocre...staff good. Location confusing for traveler. I'd pick other hotels in area just because of confusion.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 7, 2015 by Whittney Operations, Hotel Management
Dear Traveler, Thank you for your review, we were glad to hear that once you arrived at our property we met your expectations. We are sorry to hear that you were not statisfied with the location of the property we are currently still working with google, google maps, and GPS to correct the address issue. We hope that you do give us another chance when visiting Texarkana. Sincerely, Jammie Campbell General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Second Time...

Posted Jan 8, 2015 on Hotels.com
This was the second time we stayed at this hotel. Great experience, except we were not able to get on the internet - some kind of bad connection. Everything else was fine.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Not excellent

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
The address they gave me was wrong. I was using my GPS and it kept taking me to a Hampton Inn. Second the room was tiny for what I payed. Third the bed was very uncomfortable and I could not sleep and it was next to the interstate and a lot of noise.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Charifrom Pearland

Great hotel but hard to find

Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
Great hotel just hard to get to. Maps does not take you there correctly so we had to call to get directions. Desk clerk got us there in no time! Very clean hotel with free hot breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom austin tx

Hard to get to, but worth the journey!

Posted Dec 31, 2014
I was told the hotel isn't properly found through GPS, but the car dealership next door is! Just a heads up. The staff was super friendly and helpful. Good breakfast. Clean rooms. I will stay there again if i head that way.