Ratings based on 52 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Oilkem from Chicagoway

Pleasant stay

Posted Jul 12, 2013
Pros: Staff was very personable
Location: Walked to movie theater and local food places; great selection to choose from. Relatively easy to get to airport in short order.
Staff was very positive and helpful. Room were clean and bed comfortable to sleep in. The buffet breakfast was a good offering of breakfast fare, tasty and among the higher quality hotels I've frequented / experienced in 30 yrs of traveling up to 2-3 monthes out of the year. Liked the fresh cookies at night (a plentiful offering).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by evon from chicago

Posted Jul 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very good clean would stay there again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Loved it!

Posted Jul 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
It was nice. I arrived late and the guy at the counter was awesome. The breakfast area was large enough that I wasn't waiting in line for a a bagel. Gym was very clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Cliff from Pearland, TX

Decent and Comfortable

Posted Jun 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
Easy to find though a little difficult to access from the highway. Comfortable room and adequate breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Terre from San Antonio

Clean, pleasant hotel

Posted Jun 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
Enjoyed our stay. Will be back soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
It was very comfortable with friendly staff and a well stocked breakfast buffet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Dan from North Carolina, USA

Nice Hampton

Posted May 31, 2013
Pros: Late night staff for late check ins
Cons: Stayed in 3 different rooms - had an issue with the shower in one and a slow sink drain in another
Location: Close to restaurants and shopping.
The hotel is one of the nicer Hampton Inns. Room was welcoming and night staff were great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Phil from San Antonio

Funny Noise and Lumpy Mattress

Posted May 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
Staff was great and hotel seemed well kept. Overall stay was good but there was a funny noise when the adjoining rooms used the shower. Also the mattress was lumpy and needed to be changed out.