Ratings based on 58 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice big lobby. Great location.

Posted Jan 23, 2015
Quick stop over for one night. Great place. Nice breakfast. Friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice

Posted Jan 14, 2015
Everything you could want for easy on - easy off overnight traveller stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Texas

Excellent hotel and convention facilities

Posted Oct 23, 2014
Pros: Everything was positive about hotel facilities and well-trained staff in this hotel/convention center for the 3-day symposium we attended.
Location: Hotel is in quiet location within short distance of major highways for day trips and quick access to cultural sites.
We made reservations through a internet hotel website that did not comply with our required room assignment and failed to confirm an accessible room with roll-in shower and shower bench. When we got to our room to find the incorrect shower facilities, panic and anxiety level went out of sight. I went to the front desk and, within a minute, we were transferred to the type of room which we had thought was reserved/confirmed almost three months in advance. Thank goodness for the efficient and courteous staff for quickly and apologetically correcting a potential disaster that was not their fault.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Eddyfrom Phoenix

Loved it

Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great hotel and amazing staff.. Great staff in the hotel, bar and kitchen. Staying here everytime i have to go back...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Katherinefrom San Antonio

Ambiance and great service

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
I loved the ambiance of the hotel, it was stylish but warm and inviting. The lobby made you want to sit and relax a while. The staff were so professional, but very warm, friendly and accommodating. They all made me feel valued and welcome. I truly enjoyed my stay and look forward to staying again in the future!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Charlesfrom San Antonio, Texas

Home away from home

Posted Oct 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice, clean & comfortable room. Attentive staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ericfrom Tyler, TX

Great Hotel at Great Price

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Modern, clean, affordable, convenient location, nice lobby/bar area
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Larryfrom fort smith ar

all good

Posted Sep 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
i thought that everything from the service, room, location, etc. was excellent. I won't stay anywhere else the next time in Texarcana.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Joefrom AL

Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is in great condition. We were there 4 days and two of those days, no coffee was left in the room. One of the days, no bath toiletries were left. Comfort of pillows left a lot to be desired. Staff was very friendly and helpful. We would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 7, 2014 on Hotels.com