Ratings based on 82 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from huntsville tx

Nice stop on long trip

Posted Jul 26, 2014
Hotel room was ready on time, clean, nice and comfortable. I would definately stay here again.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Posted May 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
On our first stay we paid extra to have a room with a refrigerator and the room did not have one. We specifically asked if the pool was open and was told it was. When we arrived we were told it hadn't been inspected yet so it could not be open. The cable channels couldn't keep a signal.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Gary

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from overland park, kansas

Posted Nov 23, 2013
Pros: The bed and pillows were comfortable. The temperature in the room was comfortable.
Cons: The staff could be replaced with friendly, helpful people. The breakfast could be improved . There were no muffins or sweet rolls. The linens need
Location: Lots of restaurant choices near by.
The desk clerks were rude. The lady in the breakfast area was rude. The breakfast was lousy. .The duvet cover on one of the beds smelled of urine. I removed it and placed it by the door . When we returned to the room , it was back on the bed.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Melanie from ARkansas

Posted Nov 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotel was smoke free but when you walk in the hall the smell of smoke overwhelmed you. Staff was friendly, be was so so but would not stay there again. Was there on business and travel with my puppy is reason i choose that hotel. we stay at La Quinta all the time when traveling and have never been disappointed until now
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Pat from Texas

Great stay

Posted Oct 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great location. Everything was fine. Will stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Patty from Texarkana, Ark.

Posted Sep 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
Our room was very clean. The bathroom seemed very small and closed in feeling but was well stocked with towels. The only thing I would change would be the bathroom. It was a king bed so I would expect the bath to be a larger room. I am handicapped so room to get around is important. The rooms equipped with Ada accessible bath had only full size bed. Our bed was comfortable, provided a good nights sleep. Hotel staff was very helpful and friendly. I did notice there were some odd characters hanging out in the lobby late in the evening. This made me feel uneasy but I was not traveling alone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Close to Shopping & Restaurants

Posted Aug 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
Overall stay was nice. Only complaint was we could hear a dog barking in the next room during the night. Nice hotel for the rate. Had to have a smoking room, and not many hotels offer this anymore. Lobby area could be upgraded.