Ratings based on 356 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from OK

You get what you pay for

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Pros: Bed was very comfortable
Cons: Bath tub wasn't clean.
Location: Location great. Close to restaurants, mall, hospital.
Only redeeming grace was the bed was very, very comfortable. Sorry but this hotel is not one that I would come back to. Hotel clerks were not welcoming and didn't smile.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chester, IL

Nice Stay

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Nice hotel. Room was clean and staff were friendly
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wet carpet

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Carpet was wet Room smelled dank and moldy. Management had to know they had a problem for a while with plumbing I wasn't expecting much for the price but was surprised of a systemic problem not being taken care of
2 out of 5
by JFM from SA, TX

Disappointed with this hotel.

Posted Jun 11, 2014
The hotel itself was dated. The room - toilet had a very slow flush and bathroom itself was super small; barely one person would fit in there!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Frankie from Texarkana, TX

Pet-Friendly

Posted May 18, 2014
Our family dog was welcome at the hotel at no extra charge.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ari from Fort Worth, TX

Pet Friendly

Posted Mar 17, 2014
Pros: It was pet friendly and the staff was helpful.
Cons: The hotel was in need of updating
Location: Excellent location which was close to lots of eateries and the local mall.
The staff was excellent. The hotel room was clean. However, the bathtub had the sticky remains from a mat. We chose the hotel because it was pet friendly. We would definitely stay here again in the future.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quick Stop

Posted Jan 29, 2014
Pet friendly, bathroom could have been cleaner but for the price was a good value.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Lauren from Texarkana

Comfy bed and very nice tv

Posted Jan 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was right off of the interstate and was very easy to find. I liked that we didn't have to travel too far off and lose more time driving the next day. The room was very clean, the bed was comfortable, internet was fast, and the flat screen tv was in HD. The breakfast in the morning was very nice. They had waffles, cereal, bagels, and toast. I would definitely go back again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Susan from TX

Nice stay

Posted Jan 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
we had a non-smoking room with 2 Queen beds. The beds were very comfortable and the room was clean and neat. The bathroom was very small. Not a luxury motel, but very nice and I would stay there again. The staff was lovely.