Ratings based on 35 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from carthage, tx

Nice hotel in great location

Posted Mar 31, 2015
Loved our suite. Had plenty of room. We walked to restaurants, Red Lobster and McAlisters Deli. Just across the bridge was the mall and lots more restaurants. Great stay during our dance competition weekend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Michelle from Spanaway

Spacious, good deal

Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels
Nice, big 2 bedroom suite. Could use locks on bedroom doors though. Best hotel I've stayed at in this price range.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by April

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Steve A. from Del City, OK

Great Stay

Posted Feb 28, 2015 on Hotels
Fantastic Rooms and service breakfast was just okay
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

could easily be better.

Posted Feb 14, 2015 on Hotels
most of the stay was good. The carpets are never clean. They turn your socks back and are badly stained. Also the areas behind furniture look to have not ever been cleaned. Some of the front desk staff will let you dtand in the lobby while they finish their cigarette.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 16, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tammy from Illinois

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 1, 2015 on Hotels
The front desk people were very friendly and accommodating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Krysti from Oklahoma City

Fantastic Hotel

Posted Dec 17, 2014 on Hotels
Staff was very friendly and professional. Reserved a 2 room suite for 4 people lots of room will stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Price family from Texas

Fabulous stay with family!

Posted Aug 29, 2014 on Hotels
Could not have asked for a better place to stay. The best service ever! Stayed in a 2 bedroom suite with the kids, it was almost like being at home, but better! Rooms were extremely clean and comfortalbe. Kitchenette was stocked with all the dishes and utensils needed. All personel was very helpful and friendly. The hotel had a very nice swimming area that the kids loved!!! They had a great gym and a guest laundry room as well. Location was great. Tons of resturants and shopping very close. Will definitely stay with them again in the future!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 1, 2014 by Mike Kidd, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to complete this survey. We are delighted that your stay with us was enjoyable. I will pass on the kind words you expressed regarding our staff. It will make their day. Everything we do is aimed at providing you with an excellent hotel experience and your feedback is extremely valuable. Happy Travels!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 1, 2014 by Mike Kidd, Hotel Management
Thank you for the super star rating! We love being compared to home. We welcome your return. Happy Travels!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Aaron from Houston, TX

Great hotel if you have a pet!

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels
I love that your hotel is pet friendly!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 1, 2014 by Mike Kidd, Hotel Management
We love our pets! Thank you for taking the time to complete the survey. We are delighted that your stay with us was enjoyable. We are so glad you family (including your four legged member) had a great stay. Everything we do is aimed at providing you with an excellent hotel experience and your feedback is extremely valuable. Happy travels!