Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by George from Monroe, Louisiana

Nice hotel which was close to St. Michael hospital

Posted Feb 7, 2014
Pros: Convenience to hospital and highway and rest of city.
Cons: Not much that I could see.
Location: I was just there to visit my daughter as she had her second baby so I did not venture around town.
Very friendly staff. Room was not fancy but was very clean and everything worked. Staff cleaned up room nicely.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Highly Recommend

Posted Jan 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was a great hotel. Centric to everything! I'm so glad my plans got changed and I had to stay at this hotel.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Frequent Traveler from Washington, DC

Double check your room location

Posted Jan 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
I've stayed at this hotel a number of times and am a Marriott frequent traveler program qualifying for upgraded accommodations when available. This time I ended up with what must be the worst room in the hotel. It was on the first floor between a public elevator serving half the building and the breakfast kitchen/dining area. High traffic noise in the hall and kitchen noise starting at 6:00 AM through the wall from the adjacent kitchen and another room was not made available. The housekeeping service was okay but the housekeeper knocked on the door with the force of a "Breaking Bad" DEA agent raiding an illegal drug lab.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Duane

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Nashville, Tn

Posted Aug 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
nice pet friendly hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
by tom from arkansas

great place

Posted Jul 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
nice hotel...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by tom from arkansas

great hotel

Posted Jul 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
would stay here again....
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Super Friendly

Posted Mar 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
Front desk greeted us like long lost friends. she was super friendly and always smiling. The suite was very clean and comfortable. Plenty of nice restaurants nearby. I will definitely stay here every time I come thru
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Rocky

Posted Aug 4, 2012 on Hotels.com
Great except room was so dirty the staff moved us to another room. It was only marginaly clean. Staff and management very good and apolgetic.