Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Worth, TX

I will never use Expedia again!

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Pros: The internet.
Cons: Expedia could know about the property they are booking!
Location: Great location for Texarkana. Near restaurants, shopping and I 30.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 30, 2014 by Mike Kidd, Hotel Management
Thank you for your star rating. We appreciate all feedback.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Oodaloop from Texarkana

Exceptional staff, perfect room

Posted Jun 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Traveling with two small children, the two bedroom suite was the perfect fit to ensure everyone got a good night sleep. Staff was exceptionally friendly and helpful. Cannot recommend this hotel highly enough.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Brenda jones from Texarkana tx

Guest

Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stay here very frequent and love it
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Susu B from Texas

In Town For Graduation

Posted Jun 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Really liked the hotel. Staff were extremely nice & helpful. Beds comfortable and room A/C worked wonderful!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by DJ South from texarkana, ar

Best Place

Posted Feb 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel is a good place to stay and the rooms were clean and nice. I will always book this hotel when i go on business trips.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by George from Monroe, Louisiana

Nice hotel which was close to St. Michael hospital

Posted Feb 7, 2014
Pros: Convenience to hospital and highway and rest of city.
Cons: Not much that I could see.
Location: I was just there to visit my daughter as she had her second baby so I did not venture around town.
Very friendly staff. Room was not fancy but was very clean and everything worked. Staff cleaned up room nicely.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Highly Recommend

Posted Jan 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was a great hotel. Centric to everything! I'm so glad my plans got changed and I had to stay at this hotel.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Frequent Traveler from Washington, DC

Double check your room location

Posted Jan 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
I've stayed at this hotel a number of times and am a Marriott frequent traveler program qualifying for upgraded accommodations when available. This time I ended up with what must be the worst room in the hotel. It was on the first floor between a public elevator serving half the building and the breakfast kitchen/dining area. High traffic noise in the hall and kitchen noise starting at 6:00 AM through the wall from the adjacent kitchen and another room was not made available. The housekeeping service was okay but the housekeeper knocked on the door with the force of a "Breaking Bad" DEA agent raiding an illegal drug lab.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Duane

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2013 on Hotels.com