Ratings based on 365 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom canada

Outstanding service

Posted Mar 27, 2015
All the staff throughout the hotel went over and above expectations to ensure a great stay. Restaurant and bar in hotel served excellent food, with staff friendly and efficient. I didn't need to leave hotel for anything as amenities in hotel provided all.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom v

Nice place

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Very nice hotel we were very comfortable. The train out front is convenient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom cjw

Nice, close to medical facilities.

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Quiet, even with Houston Rodeo in full swing. Except for central heat, a/c which scared me when it came on. I thought there was an earthquake and I was on the. 21th floor.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Love!

Posted Mar 6, 2015
We couldn't be more happy with the location! They also have an amazing bar and cafe!!!! Everything was delicious and every employee was incredibly sweet!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Seattle area

Bit pricey but great location

Posted Mar 5, 2015
Centrally located, staff very friendly and helpful. Building pleasing with nice amenities available. Pool and gym well equipped and obviously maintained. Three issues but certainly not deal breakers. Starbucks in lobby sounded great but hours extremely limited, you can wait forever for a hotel elevator and parking is available but very expensive and the system of choices is not easy to navigate.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Texas

Near hospitals and schools

Posted Jan 11, 2015
I chose this hotel because it was close to Baylor College of Medicine, that I'd walk there. Turns out the hotel has a shuttle and will drive you where you need to go within two miles. This worked out well for us and for many who were visiting the neighboring hospitals. I will be staying here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by PETERfrom Charlotte

Hospital

Posted Dec 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Short but important
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Joseph

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 9, 2014
It's was great. 2 miles from NRG stadium. I would def recommend others to stay there
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 3, 2014 on Hotels.com