Ratings based on 94 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice rooms

Posted Mar 25, 2015
very nice rooms and friendly staff. parking could be a bit better but overall great stay!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointed

Posted Feb 22, 2015
I was excited to get a "deal" on Expedia at a hotel near downtown Houston. We were very disappointed on the condition of room and cleanliness. Sheets on the bed were soiled. There was dust everywhere. The refrigerator was filthy. The pictures on the Internet must of been from another hotel. We lost our money and did not stay the night.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Barbarafrom Lake Charles

Perfect for medical

Posted Dec 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were in Houston for an appointment with M D Anderson. This hotel is very close and convenient. It is not a high class hotel but it was clean and close by our destination. We will stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tamathafrom Burleson

Short Stay

Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were in a non-smoking room, had to keep the bathroom door closed because it continually smelled like cigarette smoke. Breakfast in the morning was nothing but mini-muffin, toast or banana. Not really a breakfast. They started knocking on door at 8 am asking for the towels.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Singapore

OK, close to Medical Center

Posted Nov 4, 2014
It is an ok place to stay as it is quite close to the Medical Center area. Hence it offers easy access to public transport. The place is very close to a bus stop and a CVS too.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Pleasant stay of 3 nights

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed with friends for 3 nights in a double queen room. Room was very big and loved the fact that we had a huge fridge! Room was clean and towels and sheaths as well. Outside of the hotel was in a need of some repair but inside it was really nice and up to date. Staff was friendly and helpful. Enjoyed the stay a lot!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Cheap comes at a price.

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room i was in on the Ground floor had a mold smell. I was so tired did not care but would never stay here again. Not in the best of neighborhoods.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This is a cheezy motel not a hotel!

Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bed sheets did not look fresh. Moldy smell in room. Was not comfortable at all. This is a cheezy motel not a hotel!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Steve Weicks

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

6 dissappointing nights at Rodeway Inn And suitesS

Posted Oct 3, 2014
Pros: Parking
Cons: The hotel needs a complete revamp of facility and administration
Location: Close to Houston Medical Center
1. Kitchen is not equipped 2. Bedsheets and covers are poorly kept and very old 3. Power sockets will not work 4. No telephone handset in the room 5. Electric burner not funtioning 6. Wifi service was very epileptic