Ratings based on 172 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Dallas Texas

Close to Casino

Posted May 27, 2015
I was very impress how close it was to Winstar and the sofa was a bed too ! Workers were very nice and helpful .
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Ft Worth TX

Room under construction

Posted May 11, 2015
The hotel as a whole seemed fairly nice and accomidating. But in our room, there was clear tape holding down the transition pieces between the tile and carpet in 2 different places and there were 2 door stops laying in the floor where they had been removed but not discarted. It did not effect our stay at all, but it just seem at $200 a night, the rooms shouldn't be held together with packing tape...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom texas

walking distance to casino

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Pros: friendly service
Cons: breakfast was lame to be honest
Location: great location across the street from the casino I got totally wasted and rode the free shuttle back to the hotel
My wife and I and our two daughters enjoyed a pleasant stay and enjoyed the free shuttle to casino that stops by every 15 min 24/7
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Burleson Tx

Close to casino

Posted Mar 14, 2015
A lot nicer then the hotel at casino and they didn't charge you for breakfast like the casino does the rooms are nice and roomy and beds are comfortable too
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Reynaldofrom Dallas, TX

My trip to the casino

Posted Mar 4, 2015 on Hotels
It was a comfortable room. It was reasonably clean. It was a good neighborhood close to the Winstar casino. I liked that they had a shuttle to and from the casino because this was during the winter weather event.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by seilyfrom Dallas tx

excellent

Posted Feb 25, 2015 on Hotels
Excelent customer service. Very friendly people n aquiet place to stay
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

eeehhh ok

Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels
First visit to Winstar. It was just okay. The shuttle to the casino was a bonus. Manager was very friendly. The room was what you would expect. Clean enough on the surface but there were a few questionable items. The TV remote was covered in popcorn grease (gross) and our neighbors upstairs were very loud. Other than that it was comfortable but not sure it was worth the price we paid.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom E

Posted Feb 20, 2015
The staff was very helpful. Room was clean and we plan on staying there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Cindy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by LaDena

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels