Ratings based on 164 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom texas

walking distance to casino

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Pros: friendly service
Cons: breakfast was lame to be honest
Location: great location across the street from the casino I got totally wasted and rode the free shuttle back to the hotel
My wife and I and our two daughters enjoyed a pleasant stay and enjoyed the free shuttle to casino that stops by every 15 min 24/7
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Burleson Tx

Close to casino

Posted Mar 14, 2015
A lot nicer then the hotel at casino and they didn't charge you for breakfast like the casino does the rooms are nice and roomy and beds are comfortable too
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom E

Posted Feb 20, 2015
The staff was very helpful. Room was clean and we plan on staying there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom TX

Nice hotel if you can't book the winstar hotel

Posted Feb 17, 2015
There was a 1 1/2 hour delay to check in which wasn't an issue, plus they gave us a discount. Clerk had a horrible attitude with guests as well as with other employees. As far as the room it's self it was nice, I just suggest that the hotel wash their bed comforters after each guests stay......yuk! (Milky white crusted over spots on comforter)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Euless, Texas

Nice, hotel, very close to Winstar World Casino

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Pros: Decor. Cleanliness. Front desk reception.
Cons: N/A
Location: Winstar World Casino, Red River
Easy check in. Reception was happy to accommodate my late check out request. Room was very up to date and clean. 5 minute drive from famous Winstar World Casino. Would definitely recommend to a friend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by JOSEfrom Austin

Hotel

Posted Jan 24, 2015 on Hotels.com
Bring your own towels the ones in rooms smell dirty and are like dollar store towels,room wasn't clean, I had to get towel from front desk, other than that room was great
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Clean and comfy

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
Clean and comfy place to stay. Nice that they had shuttle service to the casino.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Howardfrom Houston, TX

WinstarWorld Casino Alternative

Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
This property is meant for people who are going to the Winstar casino. It is usually less expensive and there is a shuttle every 15 minutes. The rooms are clean, the bed is comfortable and the service has always been accommodating. They offer a complimentary breakfast which I have never made in time. It is over at 10am. Nothing wrong with this property.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom temple, TX

Two years old hotel

Posted Dec 27, 2014
Pros: It is very close to Winstar casino where I spend hole gambling time there. It's easy to get in out from the hotel to casino.
Location: Not much at all, except Winstar Casino and other small hotels.
Roomy with higher ceiling Clean and well organized Good lighting Good breakfast E. Z. parking and it's free But here why I rated this hotel overall only 3 1/2 stars: Noise from people walking up stair did ware me up. Bed spread and sheets are just like paper. It makes quite a noise whenever one person(s) moved
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 24, 2014
Staff was very friendly and always happy to help.