Ratings based on 93 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 愛知県

快適なヴィラ

Posted May 10, 2015
GWに利用しましたが、とても快適に過ごすことができました。プライベートプールも良かったのですが、ビーチも混んでなくいい雰囲気です。スタッフの対応も笑顔で気持ちよく、また泊まりたいと思いました。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 27, 2015
The Lagoon Villa was beautiful and peaceful. The staff were extremely helpful and friendly at all times. Food and drinks were delicious but expensive compared to average for Phuket, (though still good value compared to similar restaurants elsewhere, e.g. London).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

最高の休日

Posted Apr 26, 2015
ホテルの方が、とても親切なうえ、陽気で楽しい。 何処も行かずホテルで過ごす方がお薦め。 何もかもが最高
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom osaka japan

完璧なおもてなしホテル

Posted Apr 24, 2015
設備、接客ほぼ完璧なホテルだと思います。チェックアウト後の対応等時間が来るまでほぼ自由に過ごさせて頂きました。是非もう一度泊まりたいですよね
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Singapore

Exceptional, luxurious, chill-out vacation

Posted Apr 24, 2015
Pros: The staff, the restaurants, the villa, all exceptional
Cons: Nothing
Location: Right on the beach, as for things to do near by, we never left, it was that good.
If you are looking for a resort where you can escape, a mere 20 minutes from the airport, this is it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Abu Dhabi, UAE

Best resort experience EVER

Posted Apr 16, 2015
Pros: The entire resort was beautifully laid out, so I felt like I was staying in a tropical paradise. The staff was attentive and genuinely friendly.
Cons: I cannot think of a single thing that I would change.
Location: The resort is a relatively short drive from the airport, which was nice, & there is a wealth of swimming, boating, shopping, eating experience nearby.
We've stayed at some Anantara properties in the UAE and have been very impressed, so when we decided to go to Phuket I immediately checked to see if there was an Anantara resort there. We stayed in one of the lagoon pool villas, and it was beautiful, private, and perfect in every way.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Perth, WA

Wonderful Weekend

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Pros: Beautiful surroundings and comfortable privacy of pool villa
Cons: No suggestions
Location: Set on idyllic and relatively undisturbed Mai Khao beach, this is a perfect spot for a very secluded chill. Quite a distance from rest of Phuket.
We had a fabulous four day stay in the beautiful surroundings of Anantara. The villa was very private and well-equipped. The staff were exceptionally friendly and attentive throughout. The beach at Mai Khao was stunning, clean and very quiet. Highly recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom uk

Fantastic!

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Everything was amazing. Can't fault it. The private pool was incredible and every single member of staff so friendly and welcoming. Would absolutely recommend and do hope to return one day.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Melbourne

Lovely resort with private villas close to beach

Posted Mar 20, 2015
Pros: The private villas
Cons: Had to chase up a few things with the staff when they didn't get back to us as promised
Location: It is a bit isolated. There are a few shops but they are expensive. To get to Phuket town by taxi is 1000 baht and 1200 baht to Patong beach one way
Enjoyed a lovely week at the resort. The villas are comfortable and spacious. The pool was lovely. A highlight was the BBQ beach dinner on the Friday night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Perfect getaway from city's life

Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels.com
valentine with my wife, love the room, the villa pool and the noise level is low. Perfect getaway.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 25, 2015 by Jan Kirstein, Hotel Management
Dear A traveler, Thank you for your kind review, and an even bigger thank you for choosing Anantara Phuket Villas to celebrate Valentine’s Day with your wife. I am glad to know you enjoyed the villa and the private pool. I hope you were also able to enjoy other facilities within the resort. We hope to have the pleasure in welcoming you again. Kind regards, Jan Kirstein General Manager