Ratings based on 152 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wenn man mal Ruhe braucht

Posted Jun 14, 2015
Pros: Personal und Essen.
Location: Eher abgelegen, aber Taxi-Service in der Nähe. Der Fußweg in den nächsten Ort ist etwas abenteuerlich und dauert etwa 20 min.
Sehr freundliches und aufmerksamen Personal, von dem auch fast alle sehr gut Englisch sprechen. Die Zimmer sind gut ausgestattet und sauber. Das Essen ist super lecker. Der Pool ist lang genug, dass man auch mal ein paar Bahnen schwimmen kann. Nervig sind nur viele viele Stufen, auf und ab, da das Hotel am Hang liegt.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tokyo

ゆっくりとした時間

Posted Jun 10, 2015
Pros: 無料のジュースやフルーツサービス
Cons: バスタブのつくりがいまいちだった
Location: 敷地から出ていないのでわからない
自分は英語が話せた為、そう不便は感じませんでしたが全く話せない方だと少し不便かもしれません。 スタッフの対応、お部屋の清潔さ、食事、サービス等は及第点以上で概ね満足でした。 宿泊客は欧米の方ばかりで日本人含むアジア人は自分のみでした。 プールサイドでゆっくりし、夕方には無料でフレッシュジュースやフルーツ盛りが頂けました。 プライベートビーチは人がおらずゆっくりとした時間が流れており最高のサンセットが見れました。 また訪れたいホテルの1つになりました。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from yau

Nice resort

Posted Jun 10, 2015
No matter how hot in Thailand, you can still feel the passion of staff. They are so polite and always smile at you. The room is also good even some equipments is old. As lived in a sea view room, you can enjoy the nice sea view even you stayed inside. It will be amazing if small snack counter and souvenirs shop be there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 18, 2015
Nice hotel. Needs some updating in the pool area. The pool floor felt a bit slimy. The rest of the hotel is lovely. The rooms are nice and the sea view is spectacular. Good place to relax before a long flight home.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Texas

Beautiful secluded beach resort

Posted May 16, 2015
Pros: The staff, location, and seclusion of a beautiful resort and beach setting.
Cons: The resort has many stairs that may be difficult for older or physically challenged individuals to navigate throughout the resort.
Location: We rented a scooter as they are very accessible and quite inexpensive to rent. Many attractions offer resort pickups but taxis are also available.
Wonderful resort. The staff was incredibly helpful and friendly. We enjoyed the location as the resort is in a secluded area with its own private beach and away from some of the larger tourist areas. It is close to the airport and about 30-45 minutes away from Patong Beach area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from DF

Posted May 16, 2015
El lugar es increíble, un paraíso, playa privada de arena blanca, el desayuno insuperable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Vikarna Jit from Global Village

Three night get away

Posted Apr 3, 2015 on Hotels
The staff was helpful and the property was nice; but you can not fix bad planning or design. I.e. the room safe was in the bathroom on the floor level next to the lavatory. Not easily accessible, not easy for the elderly. Bathroom had no hook or place to hang towel. So when you step out of shower you to have to walk across wet to the shelves and grab a towel. Same thing goes after washing hands. In the shower area no place to put soap or shampoo. Several other issues but no point in mentioning or listing as nothing comes out of it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX.

Peaceful setting with nice private beach

Posted Apr 1, 2015
Pros: Private beach and quite setting.
Cons: Get rid of the one front desk rude staff memeber.
Location: Airport is conveniantly located 15 minutes drive away, however everything else is a good 30 to 45 minutes away.
Resort nicely nested between the beach and the surrounding hills with tropical vegetation. The view from hotel is awsome. We were upgraded to the Andaman suite with three bedrooms which was comfortable and convenience, however we noticed that the suite was not finished to the same level as the one bedroom villas and needs much needed maintenance and updating. The front desk were a mixed bag of very nice and helpful staff and other extremely rude ones. Restaurant staff were superb, so was the property general manger. All in all we enjoyed our stay and we recommend the hotel for those that want peace and quiet away from the busy life of Patong beach which was 45 minutes drive away.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from france

Hôtel exceptionnel

Posted Mar 12, 2015
Superbe hôtel, plage privée, personnel super gentil, restaurants correct, petit déjeuner avec beaucoup de choix... Nous y retournerons avec grand plaisir!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Alevtina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 9, 2015 on Hotels