Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by sari from vantaa

kaksi yötä hotellissa

Posted Mar 9, 2015 on Hotels
hotellin taso heikko,ainoastaan kylmää vettä tuli huoneessa.koirat metelöivät öisin. korkeat portaat kerroksiin.asiakaspalvelu ok.
4 out of 5
by Francene Reo from Australia - NSW - Regional NSW

Posted Feb 10, 2015 on Wotif
Pros: Lovely, friendly, reliable staff
Cons: Lack of cooking facilities or food alternatives
Location: Accessible
Facilities: Typical; Value: Reasonable; Service: Go the extra mile; Cleanliness: scrupulously neat; Great pool, generally fair-priced and good value.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Aleksandr from Москва

Отель для очень непривередливых туристов!

Posted Feb 9, 2015 on Hotels
Жили в номерах Делюкс, их два, светлый номер и номер с красными стенами. Номера просторные, мебель старая, но есть все необходимое. Уборка меня не устраивала, подметают в видимых местах, по углам под кроватью и т.п. Пыль. В номере с красными стенами плохо работает душ, вода то горячая, то холодная, среднего нет. Есть тараканы, периодически сами травили. Рядом с отелем небольшая дорога, мышины слышно, но нас ненапрягало. Когда потек кондиционер, помощи так и не дождались, муж сам починил. Персонал ненавязчивый, но если что-то просишь, делают. Завтраки однообразные, яичница, тосты, сок, хлопья, масло, джем, фрукты, растворимый кофе, чай. Один раз пожарили яичницу с муравьями))) так что будьте внимательны. Полотенца на пляж дают с дырками) стыдно было разворачивать на пляже))) во дворе есть бассейн, но вода довольно холодная. До пляжа Банг Тао неспеша минут 15 ходьбы, до Сурина около получаса. Мы арендовали мотобайк, очень удобно. Еще раз в этом отеле не остановимся)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Guillermo from Spain

Mid distance from Surin and Bang Tao beach

Posted Jan 15, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel has thin walls and poor breakfast. Room big and comfortable (with DVD player!) but you can hear fridge and water use of the neighbors. It is cheaper than others in the area because it is a bit apart, which might be good: it is in a quiet street mid distance from Bang Tao and Surin beach if you walk 10-15 minutes. Great place if you have earplugs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by May from Los Angeles

Would stay again if visiting Bang Tao

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels
We had a layover in Phuket and wanted something outside of Patong. Good quiet location and close walk to the beach. The front desk guy speaks English and gave us some recomendations around the area for bars and restaurants. Overall good clean and safe. Free wi fi and pool!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ingemar from Örebro

Lugnt och bra

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels
Helt Ok hotell beträffander rum och renlighet. Hårda sängar som överallt i Thailand. Hotellet ligger " på landet " - minst 20 min promenad till strand och till närmaste Seven Up. Men trevligt med ett par inhemska matserveringar alldeles i närheten med god mat och bra priser. Frukosten är ganska sparsam. Lugnt och bra i övrigt!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Booked because of its reviews.

Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels
I booked this hotel after reading many good reviews for its location and features, however once we arrived I was disappointed with its location. It is far from touristy areas and as the hotel does not have a restaurant, I requested a taxi to take us to get dinner. I was told taxis will not come because it is within walking distance (along a pitch black local road). I wouldn't consider it walking distance. The room itself was very clean, had good free wifi and had a safe and DVD player. The bed only had a sheet though and the mattress and pillows were very hard. It was very noisy from other guests and we think a nearby mosque. I wouldn't recommend this hotel because of its location.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

ne recommande pas

Posted Dec 23, 2014 on Hotels
Le - : Bruyant près de la route, chiens du voisinage aboyant souvent, excentré, petit déjeuner presque insignifiant, pas de vrai jus de fruit, les marches de l'escalier sont très hautes, le gérant italien est avare de conseils !! Le + : piscine propre
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Clarence

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 29, 2014 on Hotels