Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom rueil malmaison

cauchemars!

Posted Nov 6, 2014
Pros: l extérieur
Cons: propreté des chambres
Location: pas grands choses mais nous avons aimé,un peu de Thaïlande sauvage...
hôtels extérieur qui a du charme, mais la chambre avait plusieurs cafards énormes, pas dormis de la nuit avec un bébé de 1 an as le top...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Naomifrom Japan

walking distance from Bangtao & Surin Beach

Posted Oct 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
The resort staff were very nice and chill. My friend and I picked this resort because it already had good reviews. The resort is a 5 min walk from Bangtao Beach and about a 15 min walk from Surin Beach.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by kvkfrom new york

great no frills place

Posted Feb 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
great room,very clean and roomy for the price. Staff was very helpful. Would stay again if on a budget.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great for one night

Posted Feb 7, 2014
Manager very accommodating. Quiet and clean. Good spot to stop one night on way to Koh Phi Phi. 5 minute walk to small beach area.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

8/01/14 review please read

Posted Jan 10, 2014
Cons: put lights on path up to reception so you can see the pavers at night time. also get a med kit. i stubbed my toe on the path. med kit would of helped
Location: surin beach catch club was amazing spend a day there, laying on beach chair, swimming and getting massage was perfect
hi, the hotel was tidy but not clean, the shower had mould through out and the bed sheets had stains on them. also was very difficult for the taxi drivers to find this hotel as it is in back streets with dirt roads.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Eyezfrom malaysia

peaceful holiday nest

Posted Jan 9, 2014
5 days stay for a year end breakaway with a friend. very helpful and polite staff. super clean room and pool. 2 minutes drive to Surin or Bangtao beach.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Som i källaren hemma hosnågon bredvid en leråker..

Posted Dec 31, 2013