Ratings based on 267 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel, beautiful beach & good service

Posted Jul 24, 2015
Location: location not so near to patong beach, but can get transport easily. we rented a bike with a reasonable price. thumbs up!
we went there for our honeymoon & the hotel was very nice with beautiful beach, friendly staff & very convenient place to stay. highly recommended!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lahore, Pakistan

Very Kid Friendly, Slightly Tired Property

Posted Jul 22, 2015
Great beach and very kid friendly property. Wouldn't recommend to people without children. Lovely grounds,dining and facilities. Housekeeping is a very weak point. Room cleanliness not up to mark.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Tokyo

HEAVEN!

Posted Jun 21, 2015
Pros: authentic Thai resort in a natural settings, in front of private beach, surrounded by lagoons and lots of greenery, genuine authentic service
Cons: - If u r looking for a modern, concrete, glass kind of structure with cookie cutting American chain resort, this is not a place for you..
Location: Beautiful surroundings with lagoons, beach, lots of greenery. Plenty of restaurants outside of the Laguna at one third of prices.
I travel a lot and never write reviews but making an exception only for Dusit Thani Laguna. If u r looking for a relaxing ,hasslefree , safe, clean, tourist traps free vacation with your family/kids , this is the place in Phuket to go to!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Came for a friend wedding.

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Pros: Location and facilities
Cons: Prices
Location: Beaches are beutiful
What a resort. Friendly and helpful staff, great facilities. Just a shame it rained! Only downfall is very pricy for food and drink in comparison with other places outside the resort
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted May 10, 2015
Was great - just a bit far way from a local experence if you want to walk there - but if you want resort, fanatstic great location
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Pejman

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Craig from Melbourne

Good value

Posted Apr 30, 2015 on Hotels
A wonderful welcome by Reception staff. The hotel is nice, but looking a little dated. Mirrors behind the bed were an interesting fitting. Lovely grounds and facilities. Located Mid way between the airport and Patong night life (20 mins by taxi) . Good accommodation for families or couples. Great value.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great location, but resort a tad old

Posted Apr 29, 2015 on Hotels
The resort has a great location and a very convenient beach access. We stayed for 4 nights at one of the beachfront villas, and it took only a couple of minutes to reach the beach from the villa. The beach was great, and our 3-year old also loved the very generous open green area just outside our villa. The restaurants and the food was decent. The resort appears a tad old, but it did not matter much given we spent most of our time in the beach, the pool or the open green area. The disappointment was the lack of knowledge on the part of concierge, who apparently did not know much about the areas which we could explore around the resort.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Harald from Potsdam

Ruhiger Strandurlaub

Posted Apr 3, 2015 on Hotels
Hotelanlage mit sehr gutem ruhigen Strand und guten Restaurants. Abseits der lauten und vollen Strände von Phuket. Auch in der Regenzeit gute Bademöglichkeiten. Zum nächstgelegenen Dorf mit vielen Restaurants ca. 15 min Fussweg. Sehr guter Service im Hotel und an der Rezeption mit Beratung zu guten Ausflugszielen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Tres Bon hotel

Posted Apr 3, 2015 on Hotels
Tres bon hotel Mais peu de chose à faire dans Le coin