Ratings based on 252 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted May 10, 2015
Was great - just a bit far way from a local experence if you want to walk there - but if you want resort, fanatstic great location
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Spain

Fabulous hotel!

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Pros: Everything!!
Cons: Nothing I can think of.
This was our 2nd stay at the Dusit Thani Laguna and we are already planning to return next year. The hotel, staff, food and general ambience are unbeatable. It was a very relaxing stay and perfect for us. Although I wouldn´t recommend the area for people who want a busy, exciting time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom uk

Posted Mar 4, 2015
Superb especially for older couples, very attentive staff and the usual Thai smile, always a pleasure to stay here, our fifth visit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ngai ha

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

ロケーション最高のホテル

Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels.com
ビーチが目の前にあって、景色は最高でした。 海水浴とプール、両方楽しめました。 部屋はとても清潔で、夜のベッドメイキングの後にはアロマをたいてくれて爽やかな香りが楽しめました。 ただ、エアコンの音がうるさくて、壊れそうな音だなぁと思っていたら、最終日の朝には壊れました。 シャワーブースの扉がきちんと閉まらないので、気をつけていても水が外に漏れて洗面所付近が水びたしになりました。 朝ごはんは普通でした。 水平線に沈む夕日がとても綺麗でした。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom hungary

Great location, great staff

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Pool villa is a great option. The villa staff is the best ever. This is a place where you feel you're a VIP. The only field should be strenghtened in hotel: more outdoor programs for kids.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Penttifrom Espoo

Lomaparatiisi

Posted Feb 11, 2015 on Hotels.com
Lagunassa rauhallinen ranta. Oma private pool oli erinomainen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom tortona Italia

migliore hotel della zona

Posted Jan 28, 2015
Pros: Spazio esterno molto curato e ombreggiato da un bel giardino botanico
Cons: Sicuramente i materassi!!!!!
Location: Nella zona niente di meglio di questo hotel
Situato in una delle migliori spiagge di Phuket ampi spazi di verde ben distribuito. Albergo funzionale e comodo ristoranti ottimi soprattutto La Trattoria confort e personale di livello. Unica pecca il mare pieno di micro meduse urticanti ma innocue. Giudizio generale positivissimo. Ci ritornerei.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by ANDREY

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 18, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Delhi, India

very comfortable

Posted Jan 13, 2015
Pros: The whole property
Cons: food
Location: other hotels in the same area and the infrastructure of the place is good enough to live within.
Must visit location. Has a beautiful beach and a wonderful ambience