Ratings based on 262 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Tokyo

HEAVEN!

Posted Jun 21, 2015
Pros: authentic Thai resort in a natural settings, in front of private beach, surrounded by lagoons and lots of greenery, genuine authentic service
Cons: - If u r looking for a modern, concrete, glass kind of structure with cookie cutting American chain resort, this is not a place for you..
Location: Beautiful surroundings with lagoons, beach, lots of greenery. Plenty of restaurants outside of the Laguna at one third of prices.
I travel a lot and never write reviews but making an exception only for Dusit Thani Laguna. If u r looking for a relaxing ,hasslefree , safe, clean, tourist traps free vacation with your family/kids , this is the place in Phuket to go to!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Came for a friend wedding.

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Pros: Location and facilities
Cons: Prices
Location: Beaches are beutiful
What a resort. Friendly and helpful staff, great facilities. Just a shame it rained! Only downfall is very pricy for food and drink in comparison with other places outside the resort
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted May 10, 2015
Was great - just a bit far way from a local experence if you want to walk there - but if you want resort, fanatstic great location
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Harald from Potsdam

Ruhiger Strandurlaub

Posted Apr 3, 2015 on Hotels
Hotelanlage mit sehr gutem ruhigen Strand und guten Restaurants. Abseits der lauten und vollen Strände von Phuket. Auch in der Regenzeit gute Bademöglichkeiten. Zum nächstgelegenen Dorf mit vielen Restaurants ca. 15 min Fussweg. Sehr guter Service im Hotel und an der Rezeption mit Beratung zu guten Ausflugszielen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Tres Bon hotel

Posted Apr 3, 2015 on Hotels
Tres bon hotel Mais peu de chose à faire dans Le coin
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Pranee from Sweden

Excellent

Posted Mar 26, 2015 on Hotels
We are very satisfied over the good care from all employees, very good food and service, comfort room with very relaxing view of the garden and the beach with sunset. Thank you very much for take good care of handicap person.(Mr Borjesson)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

A Relaxing trip

Posted Mar 25, 2015 on Hotels
Relaxing. The limosine man is very helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Spain

Fabulous hotel!

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Pros: Everything!!
Cons: Nothing I can think of.
This was our 2nd stay at the Dusit Thani Laguna and we are already planning to return next year. The hotel, staff, food and general ambience are unbeatable. It was a very relaxing stay and perfect for us. Although I wouldn´t recommend the area for people who want a busy, exciting time.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sara from Norway

Ok hotel.

Posted Mar 9, 2015 on Hotels
Greit. Ikke femstjerners verdig. Nedslitt. Forskjells behandling på service mellom villa gjester og delux ocean view.