Ratings based on 192 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 日本

最高の滞在でした

Posted Jun 25, 2015
素晴らしいスタッフの対応、設備、景色、様々なアクティビティーで思い切りリラックスすることが出来ました。また行きたいです。朝食は絶対に付けることをオススメします!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Auckland, NZ

Excellent hotel on the beach

Posted Jun 10, 2015
Pros: Loved the breakfast and pools. Enjoyed the location and seclusion. Loved all the little extra things, cold towels, service was amazing.
Cons: Some of the rooms are in need of modernisation.
Location: The location is secluded, walking distance to Turtle Village. There is small supermarket, pub, coffee club and a few shops. Located on the beach.
Drink & cold towel on arrival was a great way to welcome us after 20 hrs of travelling. Easy check in, room was lovely and big, just a bit dark as overlooking pool. However the hotel made us feel very special on our wedding anniversary and lots of little touches that make the hotel ver special. Hotel has loads of activities, great pools and beach. The Spa does some great massages and would recommend a visit here. Free shuttle to Turtle Village and nearby hotels. Close to the Airport approx 20mins. Patong & Phuket town are an hour away so the hotel shuttle service was 500 baht per person return. The breakfast is fantastic, a full Buffett and set us up for the day, definitely worth the money. We ate at Cucina Italian, service and food is fab. The restaurants at the hotel are more expensive but food was good. The only complaint would be that we asked if there were any other rooms available on the day we checked in - room with a better view, more light and the receptionist said she would let us know but after asking twice and no one coming back to me, I let it go.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 17, 2015
Pros: The reception area/pool is incredibly beautiful. We love to sit there and enjoy the pool/ocean everyday. The restaurants and yoga classes are great.
Location: The resort is far away from the town. You are pretty much stuck with the resort unless you take shuttles to town or other fun activities.
The overall experience was wonderful! We stayed there for 3 nights and 4 days. The resort is huge and pretty much has everything you need such as restaurants, pools, yoga, pilate and a lot of other free activities. At the reception area, the reflecting pool seems to be an extension of the ocean and is extremely well designed and is eye catching. We enjoyed walking along the beach to see the sunset everyday.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

笑顔が溢れるリゾートホテル

Posted May 3, 2015
Pros: スタッフの笑顔
Cons: ホテルの問題ではないと思いますが、空港からのタクシー料金がひどく高くふっかけられます。難しいかもしれませんが、ホテルを予約する際に一言アドバイスがあったらうれしかったです。例えば、ホテルの送迎をすすめるとか
Location: プーケット国際空港から車で20分ぐらいのところにあります。ホテルの隣にアナンタラホテル、タートルビレッジショッピングセンター等があります。
家族3人で利用しました。ホテルの送迎を頼まなかったので、空港からホテルまでのタクシーを自分たちで探しましたが、あまりの値段の高さにびっくりさせられました。嫌な気分でホテルに到着しましたが、チェックイン時のスタッフの笑顔や話し方にすっかり気分も良くなりました。ホテル内では、滞在の間中、どこでスタッフの方々にあってもさわやかな笑顔に会うことができ、バンコクでは見かけられなくなったタイ人の笑顔を再認識できました。部屋からの眺めもお庭の緑と花の色と海のプルーとのコントラストがリゾートらしく素晴らしかったです。プールは3つあり、子供も可のプールは2つ、大きさもちょうどよく、8歳の子供も楽しく遊びました。キッズプログラムも充実していて、滞在中にいろいろと体験していました。ホテルの食事も美味しく、充実していますが、ちょっとビーチサイドを歩けば、隣のアナンタラホテルへも行けます。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from thailand...new york

Beautiful self contained stay

Posted Apr 18, 2015
The hotel is breathtaking and clean..the service is world class..the staff went out of their way to make my trip enjoyable..my kids loved the children's pool.the many restaurants are great but I have to say very expensive..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Beautiful resort and fantastic staff.

Posted Apr 4, 2015
This is a great place for a family vacation. Wonderful staff, beautiful resort.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

An excellent hotel, away from the crowds

Posted Mar 8, 2015
Only a few minutes away from the aiport but unffected by aircraft noise. Really secluded and away from the crowds. Beautiful grounds and a fantastic place to relax. A great location if you wish to head north to visit Phang Nga or the Similan Islands. The only downside is the on site restaurants charging very high prices.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

静かで綺麗で緑が多くて素敵。

Posted Mar 6, 2015 on Hotels
敷地が広くてビーチもとても綺麗で、管理が行き届いていて、高級な大型リゾードでした。タイ人が居なくてビーチに人もあまり居なくて、芝生は黄緑で、プールの周りには花が咲き乱れていて、のんびりゆったり過ごせました。朝食も美味しかったし、マンダラスパもとても良かったです。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from california

Nice hotel, to far away

Posted Mar 1, 2015
Pros: The beach
Cons: Food quality
Location: Horrible location, to far from everything .
The hotel is nice and well kept. The food was just ok and way over priced. The beach is amazing but they don't. Sweep it. The hotel is way to far away from everything. Good for a 3 day stay max. Not what I expect from a JW Marrriot.