Ratings based on 188 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 17, 2015
Pros: The reception area/pool is incredibly beautiful. We love to sit there and enjoy the pool/ocean everyday. The restaurants and yoga classes are great.
Location: The resort is far away from the town. You are pretty much stuck with the resort unless you take shuttles to town or other fun activities.
The overall experience was wonderful! We stayed there for 3 nights and 4 days. The resort is huge and pretty much has everything you need such as restaurants, pools, yoga, pilate and a lot of other free activities. At the reception area, the reflecting pool seems to be an extension of the ocean and is extremely well designed and is eye catching. We enjoyed walking along the beach to see the sunset everyday.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

笑顔が溢れるリゾートホテル

Posted May 3, 2015
Pros: スタッフの笑顔
Cons: ホテルの問題ではないと思いますが、空港からのタクシー料金がひどく高くふっかけられます。難しいかもしれませんが、ホテルを予約する際に一言アドバイスがあったらうれしかったです。例えば、ホテルの送迎をすすめるとか
Location: プーケット国際空港から車で20分ぐらいのところにあります。ホテルの隣にアナンタラホテル、タートルビレッジショッピングセンター等があります。
家族3人で利用しました。ホテルの送迎を頼まなかったので、空港からホテルまでのタクシーを自分たちで探しましたが、あまりの値段の高さにびっくりさせられました。嫌な気分でホテルに到着しましたが、チェックイン時のスタッフの笑顔や話し方にすっかり気分も良くなりました。ホテル内では、滞在の間中、どこでスタッフの方々にあってもさわやかな笑顔に会うことができ、バンコクでは見かけられなくなったタイ人の笑顔を再認識できました。部屋からの眺めもお庭の緑と花の色と海のプルーとのコントラストがリゾートらしく素晴らしかったです。プールは3つあり、子供も可のプールは2つ、大きさもちょうどよく、8歳の子供も楽しく遊びました。キッズプログラムも充実していて、滞在中にいろいろと体験していました。ホテルの食事も美味しく、充実していますが、ちょっとビーチサイドを歩けば、隣のアナンタラホテルへも行けます。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom thailand...new york

Beautiful self contained stay

Posted Apr 18, 2015
The hotel is breathtaking and clean..the service is world class..the staff went out of their way to make my trip enjoyable..my kids loved the children's pool.the many restaurants are great but I have to say very expensive..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Beautiful resort and fantastic staff.

Posted Apr 4, 2015
This is a great place for a family vacation. Wonderful staff, beautiful resort.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom UK

An excellent hotel, away from the crowds

Posted Mar 8, 2015
Only a few minutes away from the aiport but unffected by aircraft noise. Really secluded and away from the crowds. Beautiful grounds and a fantastic place to relax. A great location if you wish to head north to visit Phang Nga or the Similan Islands. The only downside is the on site restaurants charging very high prices.
4 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom california

Nice hotel, to far away

Posted Mar 1, 2015
Pros: The beach
Cons: Food quality
Location: Horrible location, to far from everything .
The hotel is nice and well kept. The food was just ok and way over priced. The beach is amazing but they don't. Sweep it. The hotel is way to far away from everything. Good for a 3 day stay max. Not what I expect from a JW Marrriot.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 22, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great vacation very difficult to leave.

Posted Feb 17, 2015
My stay was very relaxing. The combination of ocean and plush green grounds was amazing. There is always another beautiful area to explore and relax.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 神奈川県

素晴らしいリゾートホテル!

Posted Feb 14, 2015
Location: 空港からも近く15~20分ですがとても静かな環境です。
プーケットの乾季にあたる2月に3泊4日で滞在しました。 利用した部屋はデラックスルームのツインで3階のフロアー、室内は47㎡もあり夫婦二人には十分な広さでした。 また、日本語でのホテル施設案内やアクティビティ案内もあり便利でした。 バスルームにはシャワーブースも別にあり水圧も問題ありませんでした。唯一残念なのはトイレにウォシュレットがないことでしょうか(笑)。 ホテルの敷地は広くゆったりしており、プールは3か所もありプールサイドでは飲み水のサービスやカットフルーツのサービスもありました。あとホテルにある「サイヤムデリ」にはお手軽な価格でパンやドーナッツ、ケーキ、サンドイッチにアイスにスナック、ドリンクやワインがおいてあり、ホテル内で手軽に飲食ができるようになっています。 今回は朝食付のため毎朝「マリオットカフェ」でいただきましたが、あまり食欲のない朝などはデリでコーヒーとパンだけでもいいかなと思いました。 ぜひ次回はもう少し長く滞在したいと思いました。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 8, 2015
こちらの要望は全て快諾してくれ、とても良い滞在になりました。また行きたいです。 お値段がもう少し良心的なら言うことないのですが。