Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
5.0 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

何でも揃っている家族向けにピッタリ

Posted Feb 21, 2015
Pros: 清潔、広い、何でもある
Cons: 一部のスタッフに笑顔がないこと
Location: Sea Canue で、ラグーンを見に行きました。 プーケットファンタシーで、ショーを見たり、像に乗ったりしました
非常に広く、清潔で、何でも揃っていて、家族向けにはピッタリでした。 プールはメインと両サイドに大きなのが3つ。メイン側には子供用のプールがあり、滑り台もある。 海は、独り占めできるぐらい広々としていた。 食事する所も9箇所ある上に、一日はルームサービスを頼みましたが非常に美味しく食べられました。 ホテルで色々なツアーの申込みもでき、ホテルへの送迎バスも来るのでラクチン。 海外初心者でも、スタッフがフォローしてくれると思います。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Melbourne

Absolutely stunning

Posted Jan 31, 2015
Wow what a hotel!! We had the best time ever at the Marriott. Everything was beautiful, from the rooms to the gardens and the facilities. Highly recommend this hotel - gorgeous place to stay with gorgeous people working.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Perth, Western Australia

Amazing hotel complex on the beach

Posted Jan 24, 2015
Pros: Everything - but the pools particularly are lovely and the staff are very kind and friendly.
Cons: Nothing
Location: About an hour's drive from Phuket town, 20mins drive to the airport, and Turtle Village (shops, restaurants and a supermarket) is a 10min walk.
Marriott's Phuket Beach Club is such a lovely place to stay. We stayed for 9 nights in January 2015, and it was a great relaxing getaway. The hotel sits on Mai Khao beach, where there are several stalls where you can get a massage, manicure or have your hair braided. All of the staff are extremely friendly and welcoming, always saying hello when you walk past, and are willing to help with anything. There are 3 huge swimming pools on the complex, which are very clean and cater for all ages (there is an adult's pool, kids pool and the 3rd pool has a swim up bar). All of the pools look out over the beach which is lovely. As for the rooms, we had a 2 bedroom apartment which was extremely clean, tidy, and overall a really nice room to stay in. The master bedroom has a king bed and the bathroom has a huge bathtub with a large shower. The slightly smaller bedroom has two double beds with an ensuite. The beds are very comfortable as is the furniture in the rest of the apartment. There is also a useful kitchenette, dining/living area and a balcony. The hotel offers so many things to do: water sports such as sailing and snorkelling (free kayaking and paddle boarding), Thai language lessons, and even have a go at trapeze. As for the restaurants, some are too expensive but the food is good, and the service is excellent. There is a huge variety from Thai to Italian to Japanese. This hotel is a brilliant place to stay and we highly recommend it to anyone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by DonBechfrom Singapore

True 5-Star stay, but mixed experience with kids

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
We (mixed french/danish family of 4 with 2 small children) had a great 4-night stay there. There are very few bad things to point out. Its a true international 5-star resort with a large variety of restaurants, pools etc. All great and the kids club is fabulous. The international angle takes away most of the local flavor - like it or not. The reason we are not giving this a full five on all points is that we were rejected at a restaurant which on one night was adults-only. This was not advertised very well and doing so could have saved us a rather embarrasing rejection at the entrance door. Though I can rationally understand that the resort wants to give honeymooners (and other adults) some peace, the adults-only concept is very alien and bordering on the offensive to a Scandinavian. The adults-only applies to one of the pools as well - in fact the one nearest our otherwise wonderful suite.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Amanda Biermanfrom Nederland

Prachtig hotel

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Dit hotel is fantastich. Gelegen in een prachtige tropische tuin in een rustige buurt. De service was geweldig en het personeel zo vriendelijk. Een echte paradijs. Enige min punt was de hoge prijzen van de supermarkt daar. Als je zelf wilt koken is het niet goedkoop en vergeleken met de andere prijzen in Thailand was dat even schikken.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Afrom Uk

Outstanding

Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Beautiful hotel villas are spacious and the bathrooms stunning. Staff are lovely and the facilities great - shame that not much to do in kids club apart from computer games unless you want to pay extra but the children still had fun
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom singapore

This is our 2nd visit and again outstanding

Posted Jul 27, 2014
Totally relaxing with 3 children, staff were amazing and facilities great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 29, 2013
Pros: staff , riding bikes,gardens outstanding,lovely room,comfy beds massage by the beach, kayaks, learning to sail a hobie cat great guys on watersport
Cons: the dive center is useless. the people havnt been there five minutes in Thailand. Dont know area and try to make you redo courses you did a year ago.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by 世紀from 日本, 兵庫県

広い。きれい。気持ちよい。

Posted May 5, 2013
Pros: 食事がおいしい。部屋が広い。
Cons: 従業員教育がよくなされているが、全体の70%程度まで。
Location: 中心部から遠い。
とにかく部屋が広く、清潔で居ごこちがよいです。食事も非常に美味しいです。特にイタリアンは専用のピザ釜があり、パスタもメニューにないものにも即座に対応してくれました。ローカルフードレストランもクオリティーが高かったです。ただ、ホテルが広すぎて、ホテル内の移動に骨が折れました。また、従業員教育にもムラがあり、ほとんどの方はすばらしかったですが、全く挨拶もしない方たちが一部いらしゃいました。