Ratings based on 163 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 5, 2015
Very new, very clean hotel. I felt like I was in paradise.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice beach but far from everything else.

Posted Dec 30, 2014
E erything was really good except from the internet connection. Great breakfast buffet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom DXB

Perfect except the location

Posted Dec 4, 2014
Modern hotel, great facilities, beutiful beach, excellent breakfast buffet. Remote location and far away from everything. Good for week long hideaway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom j

Will come back

Posted Nov 23, 2014
Great staff and service on the hotel, special pool area
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Markus

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jean-Paulfrom Paris

Luxe, calme et volupté

Posted Nov 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Très bel hôtel, confortable, à la superbe décoration et au personnel très professionnel. Situé au nord de l'île donc très calme mais trés isolé. La plage est très grande mais la baignade y est assez dangereuse. Pas d'activités nautiques possibles.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

beautiful grounds next to a very secluded beach

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Pros: spacious with good food
relaxing and great food you never need to leave this hotel. Its not for sight seers but lazy sun worshipers
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom hong kong

enjoy relax 4 days

Posted Nov 3, 2014
this is twice to go there , 1st go on August,will plan go on December again with whole family, love it!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sydney

A wonderful hotel with excellent service.

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Pros: The staff, food
Cons: None. It was excellent
Location: Close to airport, beach, small shopping mall and restaurants.
We stayed at this hotel for 6 nights. The staff were very helpful and friendly. The room was clean and tidy. Overall, it was a pleasure and enjoyable trip for us. We definitely will stay again at Renaissance.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by RENATAfrom SAO PAULO

Excelente opcao em Phuket, refugio de tranquilidad

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Adorei o hotel. Apesar de longe de Phuket town de Patong, vale a pena ficar no Renaissance. Fica ha apenas 15 a 20 min do aeroporto em uma praia praticamente deserta. O mar estava bastante agitado e com bandeiras vermelhas (nos hospedamos em periodo das moncoes), mas a praia ainda assim 'e bonita. A decoracao do hotel 'e incrivel, um refugio de paz, verde e tranquilidade. Quarto bastante confortavel. Piscina maravilhosa. Cafe da manha excelente e refeicoes nos restaurantes tambem excelentes. Recomendo bastante. Se fosse voltar a Phuket voltaria a ficar no Renaissance, pois as praias mais agitadas sao extremamente barulhentas.