Ratings based on 73 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom london

AMAZING EXPERIENCE

Posted Dec 12, 2014
I have been to many hotels but this hotel is fantastic, I can not think of one fault The restaurant is run by a 5 star chef and it's not 5 star money which is excellent If your looking for privacy this is the most private resort I have ever visited
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 24, 2014
Very excited experience Nice place and staff Hospitality is incredible and easy to deal with the staff Just wow
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Gold Coast, Queensland

Simply an amazing resort!!

Posted Oct 11, 2014
Simply an amazing resort, loved the private pool villa just luxury! Everything about this resort was 10/10. Will definitely be back to stay at SALA and will definitely recommend to friends.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by 김태남from 서울

조용한 휴식

Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
수려한 주변 자연환경, 매우 친절한 직원들, 주변 편의시설의 아쉬움
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Qusai

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Hubertfrom Korea

Sala with the best experience

Posted Sep 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Calm and beautiful environment and kind staff. It was the best experience ever while I was there
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Osaka

夏休みの新婚旅行!

Posted Aug 16, 2014
Pros: 静かで、あらゆる施設で非常にリラックスできる点。 また食事のレベルも高いところ。
Cons: トイレがベランダにありますが、友人同士で訪問の方のために仕切りまたはドアがあってもいいと思いました。
2ndハネムーンということもあり、パトンのような賑やかなエリアよりもゆっくりできる環境を優先しSALA Phuketを選択しました。 評判通り、建物自体の新しさや清潔感はもちろん、スタッフの対応がものすごく丁寧な点が印象的でした。 スタッフも常に多くの方が動いており、不便に感じたことは一度もありません。 (※但し日本語が得意なスタッフさんは居なそうでした) 宿泊したのは5泊でしたが、食事もおいしく非常にリラックスできる施設でしたので、夫婦、カップル、家族旅行の方にオススメです。 夕食はルームサービスしか利用していませんが、朝食はオムレツやパンケーキなどの数種類から1品を選択するメインの他、ハーフビュッフェ形式となっており、ビュッフェメニューも日々変わるため飽きることもありませんでした。 滞在中雨はほとんどふりませんでしたが、8月は雨季ということもあり波が高く、ホテルの前のビーチはあまり泳いでいる人はいませんでした。しかし、屋外プルー3つ、SAP、フィットネスジムなどの施設が充実しているため雨季でも全く問題なく満喫できると思います。 また、徒歩圏内に“Maikhao Seafood”というお手ごろで美味しい気さくなオーナーさんがいるレストランもあり、個人的には是非また訪れたい施設になりました。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Zachfrom New York

SALA Phuket Resort is Amazing

Posted Jul 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
We absolutely loved our stay at Sala. We had a pool villa, which was perfect for lounging away for the crowd in the afternoon. The main pool/beach area is fantastic and the service is pleasant and fast (not to mention their Thai tapas menu is ridiculous. Further, we absolutely raved about the food. The restaurant is top flight, which impeccable ambiance. I recommend to anyone looking for a quiet resort relaxation destination in Phuket.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Christianfrom Philippines

Excellent place for honeymooners

Posted Jun 16, 2014
Pros: The design of the hotel is very nice, intimate and very close to the beach.
Cons: The beach shoreline is not that clean and could still be improved.
Location: The beach near the hotel is very secluded and perfect for honeymoon couples. The airport is only about 30 minutes away.
We spent our honeymoon here in this place and i would say that the experience was excellent. Very good accommodation and hospitality from the staff. Very nice design and very intimate for honeymooners. It is very easy to book for activities outside the hotel and they are very punctual.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

良かったです。

Posted May 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
JWマリオットやアナンタラが並ぶマイカオビーチにあり、空港からタクシーで20分と近い距離にあります。ホテル外にはほとんど出ず、ホテル内の部屋とプールとビーチとレストランで過ごしましたが、滞在型ステイにはぴったりです。食事も癖がなく、雰囲気もリゾート感満載です。