Ratings based on 80 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Privacy is excellent

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Pros: close to beach
feeling no good when arrived to Hotel, the reception is hidden , facilities is old, when you stay at the night feel unsafety, if you dont want any disturb , there is excellent, because staff not passionate, another client also look very cool, i lost sleep for those 4 nights, day time is wonderful, Especially , swimming pool close very early, staff wont like you stay here, no choice of meals,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Guangzhou

Perfect hotel for couples, nice beach and pools

Posted Jan 21, 2015
Amazing hotel, in an excellent location, with great staff and service. The rooms are very spacious and comfortable. Great breakfast with huge selection.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Nice resort hotel

Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
I stay in the Sala Pool Villa 2 night, everything is good. But after first night stay. I found house keeping didn't help us to clean up the floor and took our bath robe, but didn't give us a new one. Also no hair dryer in our room!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom london

AMAZING EXPERIENCE

Posted Dec 12, 2014
I have been to many hotels but this hotel is fantastic, I can not think of one fault The restaurant is run by a 5 star chef and it's not 5 star money which is excellent If your looking for privacy this is the most private resort I have ever visited
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kerwinfrom Philippines

Enjoyed our stay

Posted Nov 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had a very good stay. The rooms and amenities were top notch!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jocelynefrom Fontaine MACON

Luxueux

Posted Nov 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Une nuit Zen, un cadre splendide et un personnel aux petits soins.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lotharfrom Deutschland

Hat uns sehr gut gefallen, auch unsere Kinder hab

Posted Nov 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hat uns sehr gut gefallen, das Personal war außerordentlich freundlich und aufmerksam, das Essen war besonders hervorzuheben, auch wenn es nur ein Restaurant gibt, allein das Frühstück könnte etwas mehr Auswahl bieten (aber auf hohem Level). auch unsere Kinder haben sich sehr wohl gefühlt, nicht der ideale Platz zum schnorcheln aber sehr einsamer und schöner Strand, sehr weiträumige Anlage wo wir immer das Gefühl hatten fast allein zu sein.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 24, 2014
Very excited experience Nice place and staff Hospitality is incredible and easy to deal with the staff Just wow
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Gold Coast, Queensland

Simply an amazing resort!!

Posted Oct 11, 2014
Simply an amazing resort, loved the private pool villa just luxury! Everything about this resort was 10/10. Will definitely be back to stay at SALA and will definitely recommend to friends.