Ratings based on 71 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom South East England

Supposed to be a luxury hotel found lacking

Posted Mar 14, 2015
This is the 3rd time we have stayed at this hotel and this time we found it lacking in several respects. Some rooms have been renovated mainly the Ocean Pool Villas which we visited and have been very tastefully updated however the spa pool villa which we stayed in was tired. The bed linen also is showing signs of wear and not crisp as one would expect. Building work is currently being undertaken and the pool was closed due to this. We stayed 14 nights and did not see any management during this time. No enquiry was made to see if we were satisfied which I would have expected and has previous years has occurred. This visit did not achieve the legal of satisfaction we have experienced before.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 7, 2015
Excellent hotel, just far from main drag, but if you want total relaxation, great place. Only drawback, is there is no beach.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome Villa

Posted Jan 29, 2015
Excellent environment for a relax holiday. The swimming pool, the room, was great. Hotel staffs were friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Nataliefrom Dubai

Best hotel we've ever stayed at

Posted Dec 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent stay best hotel we have ever stayed at room was amazing
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

First time in Phuket, I really liked The Pavilions

Posted Nov 21, 2014
Pros: The staff and facilities were excellent
Cons: Nothing
Location: Nothing much to do nearby but there was a shuttle service to Nikki Beach
The accommodations were spacious and comfortable, I really enjoyed all about it. Another time, I might choose somewhere closer to Patong beach
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom 日本

おすすめです

Posted Oct 15, 2014
Location: プーケットラグーン地区
スパ&プールパビリオンに宿泊しました。 前回はプールビラでしたがこちらもなかなか良かったです 空港からのタクシーはホテル名ではわからずホテルに電話してもらって行ってもらいました セキュリティもしっかりしておりおすすめです ビーチまでは無料送迎があります
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
by Daniel Pattisonfrom New Zealand - Auckland

Posted Sep 23, 2014
Pros: Private skinny dipping with champagne
Location: Perfect, Away from it all
Perfect honeymoon location
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by christinefrom australia

It's was most relaxing warm staff quiet just Bliss

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: Leave it as is
Location: Beach close the big Buddha we just enjoyed quiet at the resort
Had the time of our life was just pure luxury bliss welcoming staff could not fault a thing loved it Food great loved being escorted around in buggys could not have walked those hills Great views enjoyed our stay will be booking again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by lucfrom belgium

luxury villas and excellent service

Posted May 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
luxury villas and excellent service private pool, excellent restaurant