Ratings based on 86 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

環境很好!

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Pros: 早餐好好味,選擇又多!!
Location: 遠離市區,附近咩都冇, 適合酒店內Hea足全程
環境很好,酒店服務很細心,落機已經零晨12點,到達酒店已經2點多,check-in時已經準備果汁,房間已準備生果盤小食,擔心我們肚餓,因這個時候酒店已經沒有食物供應
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from London, UK

Pure luxury. LOVED it!

Posted Apr 18, 2015
Pros: Everything
Cons: Maybe having all restaurant and bar food options on the in room dining menu
Location: It's in the hills-shuttle to a beach which takes just 15 mins. No bustling night life nearby but it is perfect for relaxation and romance!
It was pure luxury from start to finish. LOVED it! From the golf buggies that take you about, to the spa/pool Villa we stayed in, to the food, to the staff- just everything, not a bad word to say. Just be aware that the food and drinks are a tad bit more expensive than outside the hotel but then the quality I found was better so you get what you pay for which is 5 star LUXURY!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South East England

Supposed to be a luxury hotel found lacking

Posted Mar 14, 2015
This is the 3rd time we have stayed at this hotel and this time we found it lacking in several respects. Some rooms have been renovated mainly the Ocean Pool Villas which we visited and have been very tastefully updated however the spa pool villa which we stayed in was tired. The bed linen also is showing signs of wear and not crisp as one would expect. Building work is currently being undertaken and the pool was closed due to this. We stayed 14 nights and did not see any management during this time. No enquiry was made to see if we were satisfied which I would have expected and has previous years has occurred. This visit did not achieve the legal of satisfaction we have experienced before.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 7, 2015
Excellent hotel, just far from main drag, but if you want total relaxation, great place. Only drawback, is there is no beach.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Willem from Beaumont de Pertuis

Top,villa met grandioos privé zwembad. Alles klopt

Posted Mar 3, 2015 on Hotels
Een geweldig hotel, alles klopt. De villas zijn magnifiek, zeer ruim en een super groot privé zwembad. Is ook privé, heerlijo naakt zonnen en zwemmen, niemand ziet je. Hotel is niet goedkoop, maar waar voor je geld !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by juraj from Hong Kong

Great stay.

Posted Jan 31, 2015 on Hotels
Great place to stay for couples, tranquil, private.Nice breakfast, but eggs should be free range and organic for high end hotels. Service very happy with, comfortable stay, worth of money. recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome Villa

Posted Jan 29, 2015
Excellent environment for a relax holiday. The swimming pool, the room, was great. Hotel staffs were friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sophie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 28, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Marina from СанктПетербург

Отличный отель

Posted Dec 25, 2014 on Hotels
Отдыхали в декабре 2014. Отель понравился, отличный сервис, комфортабельный павильон. Каждый вечер на кровати оставляют презенты с сопроводительным письмом, очень мило.Но в следующий раз возьмем тропическую виллу. Из минусов- 250 батт при заказе еды в номер и нет русскоязычных каналов.